Маркер registry

  • WinTools.net Professional 18.5
    Более

    WinTools.net Professional 18.5

    WinTools Software Engineering - 1,4MB - Shareware -
    WinTools.net Professional - набор инструментов, предназначенный для повышения производительности операционной системы MS Windows и поддержания производительности на высоком уровне на протяжении всего эксплуатационного периода. подробнее ...
  • WinTools.net Home Edition 16.3
    Более

    WinTools.net Home Edition 16.3

    WinTools Software Engineering - 1,6MB - Shareware -
    WinTools.net Home Edition - набор инструментов, предназначенный для повышения производительности операционной системы MS Windows и поддержания его на высоком уровне на протяжении всего эксплуатационного периода.WinTools.net Home содержит … подробнее ...
  • WinTools.net Ultimate Edition 12.2.1
    Более

    WinTools.net Ultimate Edition 12.2.1

    WinTools Software Engineering - 1,6MB - Shareware -
    WinTools.net Ultimate Edition - набор инструментов, предназначенный для повышения производительности операционной системы MS Windows и поддержания его на высоком уровне на протяжении всего эксплуатационного периода. подробнее ...
  • Advanced Registry Tracer 2.11
    Более

    Advanced Registry Tracer 2.11

    ElcomSoft Co. Ltd. - Shareware -
    Advanced Registry Tracer (ART) - программа для анализа изменений в реестре Windows. Она позволяет создавать базу данных с "моментальными образами" реестра и сравнивать эти образы между собой. подробнее ...
  • RegSnap 7.0.2084
    Более

    RegSnap 7.0.2084

    LastBit Software - Shareware -
    RegSnap - программа, которая делает "снимки" системного реестра (registry) и позволяет их потом сравнивать, находя отличия. подробнее ...
  • XtraTools 2007 10.0
    Более

    XtraTools 2007 10.0

    WinTools Software Engineering - 2,5MB - Shareware -
    XtraTools - Пакет программного обеспечения содержащий более двадцати отдельных системных утилит. XtraTools увеличивает производительность операционной системы и делает работу с MS Windows более легкой. подробнее ...
  • WinTools.net Home 16.4
    Более

    WinTools.net Home 16.4

    WinTools Software Engineering - 1,2MB - Shareware -
    WinTools.net - набор инструментов, предназначенный для повышения производительности операционной системы MS Windows и поддержания производительности на высоком уровне на протяжении всего эксплуатационного периода. подробнее ...
  • WinTools.net Ultimate 16.3
    Более

    WinTools.net Ultimate 16.3

    Godlike Developers SEG - 1,6MB - Shareware -
    WinTools.net Ultimate Edition - набор инструментов, предназначенный для повышения производительности операционной системы MS Windows и поддержания его на высоком уровне на протяжении всего эксплуатационного периода.WinTools.net Ultimate … подробнее ...

Tag registry

  • CCleaner 5.79.8704
    More

    CCleaner 5.79.8704

    Piriform Ltd. - Freeware -
    CCleaner is a freeware system optimization, privacy and cleaning tool. CCleaner is the number-one tool for cleaning your Windows PC. Keep your privacy online and offline, and make your computer faster and more secure. more info...
  • Revo Uninstaller 2.2.5
    More

    Revo Uninstaller 2.2.5

    VS Revo Group - 7.1MB - Freeware -
    Revo Uninstaller helps you to uninstall and remove unwanted programs installed on your computer even if you have problems uninstalling and cannot uninstall them from "Windows Add or Remove Programs" control panel applet.Revo Uninstaller is … more info...
  • Glary Utilities Pro 5.163.0.189
    More

    Glary Utilities Pro 5.163.0.189

    GlarySoft Ltd. - 5.3MB - Shareware -
    One Click A Day For PC Maintenance, Keeps Any PC Problems Away. With millions of worldwide users, the first-rank & powerful Glary Utilities PRO is an INDISPENSABLE friend for your PC, with its 100% safe, thorough & quick cleaning and … more info...
  • Notepad2 4.2.25
    More

    Notepad2 4.2.25

    Florian Balmer - Freeware -
    Notepad2 is a light-weight, free and open source Notepad-like text editor with syntax highlighting for a few commonly used languages. more info...
  • System Mechanic 21.0.1.6
    More

    System Mechanic 21.0.1.6

    iolo technologies, LLC - 18MB - Freeware -
    Make your old PC run like new. Keep your new PC running fast and problem-free. System Mechanic removes junk files, repairs drive errors, manages installed programs, and optimizes the registry to boost your computer's speed and stability. more info...
  • Advanced Uninstaller PRO 13.22.0.42
    More

    Advanced Uninstaller PRO 13.22.0.42

    Innovative Solutions - 16.8MB - Freeware -
    Advanced Uninstaller PRO is the ultimate uninstaller for Windows. You can uninstall programs quickly and completely using its simple and intuitive interface. more info...
  • Reg Organizer 8.70
    More

    Reg Organizer 8.70

    ChemTable Software - 2.7MB - Shareware -
    This is an extensive and extremely powerful set of Registry tools required for effective System Registry management. This software lets you view, edit and safely clean the Registry. more info...
  • PC Cleaner 5.2
    More

    PC Cleaner 5.2

    Optimize Your PC - 5.7MB - Shareware -
    PC-CLEANER TOP REGISTRY CLEANER PC-CLEANER is a simple yet very powerful application for registry repair. It will allow you to eliminate annoying error messages, improve system performance and remove unused application remains. more info...
  • Sandboxie 5.49.7
    More

    Sandboxie 5.49.7

    Ronen Tzur - Shareware -
    Sandboxie requires neither the disabling nor blocking of functions available to Web sites through the browser. Instead, Sandboxie isolates and quarantines the outcome of whatever the Web site may do to your computer, including the … more info...
  • Windows 7 Manager 10
    More

    Windows 7 Manager 10

    Yamicsoft - 16MB - Shareware -
    Windows 7 Manager is a system utility that helps you optimize, tweak, and clean up Windows 7. It will increase your system speed, improve system security, and meet all of your expectations. more info...