Tag plugin

  • AKVIS Enhancer 13.5
    Plus

    AKVIS Enhancer 13.5

    AKVIS LLC - 10,8MB - Shareware -
    AKVIS Enhancer permet de AKVIS Enhancer permet de révéler les détails dans les zones surexposées, sous-exposées et les tons moyens d'une photo. L'outil est efficace dans les cas où la photo manque de détails. plus d'infos ...
  • AKVIS SmartMask 4.0
    Plus

    AKVIS SmartMask 4.0

    AKVIS LLC - 9,6MB - Shareware -
    AKVIS SmartMask plug-in est un outil de sélection efficace. Il y a deux crayons : bleu et rouge. Vous tracez un trait avec le crayon bleu à l'intérieur de l'objet à sélectionner et avec le rouge au crayon quelques lignes en dehors de … plus d'infos ...
  • AKVIS Coloriage 9.0.1044.9177
    Plus

    AKVIS Coloriage 9.0.1044.9177

    AKVIS LLC - 10,8MB - Shareware -
    Redonnez vie à vos photos en noir et blanc avec AKVIS Coloriage! AKVIS présente la technologie de pointe pour la colorisation automatique des photos qui changera pour toujours vos idées sur la colorisation des images. plus d'infos ...
  • AKVIS Retoucher 11.1
    Plus

    AKVIS Retoucher 11.1

    AKVIS LLC - 6,3MB - Shareware -
    AKVIS Retoucher est un logiciel pour la restauration des photos endommagées et l'amélioration de la composition d'une photo.Le Retoucher permet de donner une nouvelle jeunesse à d'anciennes photographies en noir et blanc, mais il … plus d'infos ...
  • AKVIS Decorator 3.0
    Plus

    AKVIS Decorator 3.0

    AKVIS LLC - 25,7MB - Shareware -
    AKVIS Decorator applique de nouvelles textures/couleurs à n’importe quelle surface sur une photo en gardant toutes les informations de volume. Sélectionnez une partie d’image et appliquez-y une nouvelle texture, c’est aussi facile. plus d'infos ...
  • AKVIS Magnifier 11.0
    Plus

    AKVIS Magnifier 11.0

    AKVIS Software Inc - 6,2MB - Shareware -
    Agrandir les images à haute résolution avec des algorithmes sophistiqués. AKVIS Magnifier upscale des images numériques avec des algorithmes avancés de l'élargissement, en préservant la netteté de l'image bord à bord tout en améliorant … plus d'infos ...
  • AKVIS Noise Buster 8.5
    Plus

    AKVIS Noise Buster 8.5

    AKVIS LLC - 9,8MB - Shareware -
    AKVIS Noise Buster est un logiciel pour la réduction du bruit numérique. Il réduit les deux composants de l'altération qu'on trouve sur les images numériques: le bruit de chrominance et le bruit de luminance. plus d'infos ...
  • G Data CloudSecurity
    Plus

    G Data CloudSecurity

    G DATA Software AG - Freeware -
    G Data CloudSecurity est une nouvelle extension gratuite pour Mozilla Firefox et Internet Explorer. Elle bloque efficacement et en temps réel l’accès aux pages Internet infectées par des malwares connus et l’affichage des sites … plus d'infos ...

Tag plugin

  • Microsoft Silverlight 5.1.50918.0
    More

    Microsoft Silverlight 5.1.50918.0

    Microsoft - 12.5MB - Freeware -
    Silverlight is essentially nothing more than Microsoft's vision of a cross-browser, cross-platform plug-in designed to be the source of rich online user experiences and to dislodge Flash from its current dominant position on the market. more info...
  • Google Earth Plug-in 7.1.5.1557
    More

    Google Earth Plug-in 7.1.5.1557

    Google - 0.8MB - Freeware -
    Google Earth Plugin - A 3D globe in your browser. The Google Earth Plugin is a web browser plugin that lets you navigate and explore geographic data on a 3D globe across a variety of web sites. more info...
  • Code::Blocks 20.3
    More

    Code::Blocks 20.3

    Yiannis - Open Source -
    Code::Blocks is a free C++ IDE built to meet the most demanding needs of its users. It is designed to be very extensible and fully configurable.Finally, an IDE with all the features you need, having a consistent look, feel and operation … more info...
  • Garmin Communicator Plugin 4.2.0
    More

    Garmin Communicator Plugin 4.2.0

    The Garmin Communicator Plugin lets you connect your Garmin GPS with your favorite website. Once the plugin is installed, just connect your Garmin GPS device to your computer, and you’re on your way. more info...
  • Avogadro 1.0.3
    More

    Avogadro 1.0.3

    Geoff Hutchison - Open Source -
    Avogadro is an advanced molecular editor designedfor cross- platform use in computationalchemistry, molecular modeling, bioinformatics,materials science, and related areas. more info...
  • AKVIS Sketch 15.0.2674.10091
    More

    AKVIS Sketch 15.0.2674.10091

    AKVIS LLC - 11.1MB - Shareware -
    AKVIS Sketch is software for conversion of photos into pencil sketches and watercolor drawings. Surprise your friends with realistic color and B&W drawings that imitate the technique of graphite and color pencil, charcoal and watercolor. more info...
  • AKVIS SmartMask 4.0
    More

    AKVIS SmartMask 4.0

    AKVIS LLC - 9.6MB - Shareware -
    AKVIS SmartMask is an efficient masking tool that saves you time on complex selections and is fun to use. Never before has selection been so simple! more info...
  • MiniLyrics 7.7.49
    More

    MiniLyrics 7.7.49

    Crintsoft - 1.7MB - Shareware -
    MiniLyrics is an amazing lyrics plugin for iTunes, Winamp, Windows Media Player, etc. It will download and display lyrics automatically, you can catch every word. more info...
  • AKVIS Magnifier 9.7.1282
    More

    AKVIS Magnifier 9.7.1282

    AKVIS Software Inc - 6.2MB - Shareware -
    Enlarge images to high resolution with sophisticated algorithms. AKVIS Magnifier upscales digital images with advanced enlargement algorithms, preserving edge to edge image sharpness while improving image appearance by removing unwanted … more info...
  • AKVIS LightShop 4.0
    More

    AKVIS LightShop 4.0

    AKVIS LLC - 6.3MB - Shareware -
    People by their nature are attracted by things that shine, sparkle, glow and glitter. A light effect draws attention and animates any photo.AKVIS LightShop helps you create amazing light effects: lightning in a stormy sky, a colorful … more info...