Маркер plugin

  • ReliefJet Essentials for Outlook 4.20.1
    Более

    ReliefJet Essentials for Outlook 4.20.1

    Relief Software - 4,6MB - Shareware -
    Большой и простой в использовании набор утилит для каждого пользователя Microsoft Outlook. В составе продукта содержится расширение для Outlook, отдельное приложение и утилита командной строки Windows. подробнее ...
  • Image Frame 1.2
    Более

    Image Frame 1.2

    ImageSkill - 3,6MB - Shareware -
    Image Frame – это Photoshop-совместимый плагин для Windows, разработанный компанией ImageSkill (http://www.imageskill.com). Image Frame позволяет создавать натурально-выглядящие 3D рамки и надписи на Ваших фотографиях. подробнее ...
  • Image Repainter 1.5
    Более

    Image Repainter 1.5

    ImageSkill - 2MB - Shareware -
    Image Repainter – это Photoshop-совместимый плагин под Windows для автоматического изменения яркости, насыщенности и цветового баланса изображения в соответствии со статистическими характеристиками распределения цвета на эталонной … подробнее ...
  • Outliner 2.0
    Более

    Outliner 2.0

    ImageSkill - 1,6MB - Freeware -
    ImageSkill Outliner выделяет ребра и линии на изображении. Количество и разимер найденных ребер можно регилировать. Вы можете использовать Outliner для придания картинке выразительности. подробнее ...
  • SVArTracker 1.27
    Более

    SVArTracker 1.27

    SVAr software - 8MB - Freeware -
    Продвинутый инструмент для создания музыки. Новое поколение трэкеров. Модульная визуальная студия. * Совместимость с тысячами виртуальных инструментов - может загружать VST, VSTi и DirectX DMO плагины. * Встроенный сэмплер. подробнее ...
  • Tile Builder 1.5
    Более

    Tile Builder 1.5

    ImageSkill - 5,3MB - Shareware -
    Tile Builder – это Photoshop-совместимый плагин для генерации бесшовных фоновых изображений, разработанный компанией ImageSkill (http://www.imageskill.com). подробнее ...
  • Translucator 1.0
    Более

    Translucator 1.0

    ImageSkill - 3MB - Shareware -
    Translucator – это Photoshop-совместимый плагин для выделения прозрачных объектов на сложных фонах. С его помощью Вы можете выделять прозрачные (стекло, пластик, керамика) или полупрозрачные (мех, пух, дым, туман) объекты, снятые на … подробнее ...
  • Web Page Archiver 1.2
    Более

    Web Page Archiver 1.2

    INEXP Software - Shareware -
    Web Page Archiver – add-on к программе Internet Explorer, позволяющий эффективно и быстро создавать архивы из интернет-публикаций и экспортировать эти архивы в файлы формата Compiled Html Help (CHM). подробнее ...
  • Eserv Mail Server 3.34
    Более

    Eserv Mail Server 3.34

    Etype - Shareware -
    Почтовый сервер (SMTP/POP3/IMAP) для локальной сети и/или для MX-сервера.Поддерживает неограниченное число доменов и пользователей, списки рассылки,алиасы, почтовые роботы, маршрутизацию по MX и по произвольным правилам,POP2SMTP для … подробнее ...

Tag plugin

  • Microsoft Silverlight 5.1.50918.0
    More

    Microsoft Silverlight 5.1.50918.0

    Microsoft - 12.5MB - Freeware -
    Silverlight is essentially nothing more than Microsoft's vision of a cross-browser, cross-platform plug-in designed to be the source of rich online user experiences and to dislodge Flash from its current dominant position on the market. more info...
  • Google Earth Plug-in 7.1.5.1557
    More

    Google Earth Plug-in 7.1.5.1557

    Google - 0.8MB - Freeware -
    Google Earth Plugin - A 3D globe in your browser. The Google Earth Plugin is a web browser plugin that lets you navigate and explore geographic data on a 3D globe across a variety of web sites. more info...
  • Code::Blocks 20.3
    More

    Code::Blocks 20.3

    Yiannis - Open Source -
    Code::Blocks is a free C++ IDE built to meet the most demanding needs of its users. It is designed to be very extensible and fully configurable.Finally, an IDE with all the features you need, having a consistent look, feel and operation … more info...
  • Garmin Communicator Plugin 4.2.0
    More

    Garmin Communicator Plugin 4.2.0

    The Garmin Communicator Plugin lets you connect your Garmin GPS with your favorite website. Once the plugin is installed, just connect your Garmin GPS device to your computer, and you’re on your way. more info...
  • Rhino 1.4
    More

    Rhino 1.4

    Big Tick - Shareware -
    Powerful virtual synthesizer plugin with 6 oscillators per voice, a huge selection of waveforms, graphical multipoint envelopes with curvature controls (sync-able to tempo) , dual multimode filters, waveshaper, built-in effects, ... more info...
  • AKVIS Sketch 15.0.2674.10091
    More

    AKVIS Sketch 15.0.2674.10091

    AKVIS LLC - 11.1MB - Shareware -
    AKVIS Sketch is software for conversion of photos into pencil sketches and watercolor drawings. Surprise your friends with realistic color and B&W drawings that imitate the technique of graphite and color pencil, charcoal and watercolor. more info...
  • Avogadro 1.0.3
    More

    Avogadro 1.0.3

    Geoff Hutchison - Open Source -
    Avogadro is an advanced molecular editor designedfor cross- platform use in computationalchemistry, molecular modeling, bioinformatics,materials science, and related areas. more info...
  • AKVIS SmartMask 4.0
    More

    AKVIS SmartMask 4.0

    AKVIS LLC - 9.6MB - Shareware -
    AKVIS SmartMask is an efficient masking tool that saves you time on complex selections and is fun to use. Never before has selection been so simple! more info...
  • AKVIS LightShop 4.0
    More

    AKVIS LightShop 4.0

    AKVIS LLC - 6.3MB - Shareware -
    People by their nature are attracted by things that shine, sparkle, glow and glitter. A light effect draws attention and animates any photo.AKVIS LightShop helps you create amazing light effects: lightning in a stormy sky, a colorful … more info...
  • Sonic Visualiser 0.9
    More

    Sonic Visualiser 0.9

    cannam - Open Source -
    Sonic Visualiser is an application for viewing andanalysing the contents of music audio files,containing advanced waveform and spectrogramviewers as well as editors for many sorts of audioannotations. more info...