Маркер analysis

  • Audacity  2.2.1
    Более

    Audacity 2.2.1

    Audacity Team - Open Source -
    Audacity является кросс платформенной многодорожечный аудио редактор. Это позволяет вам записывать звуки напрямую или импортировать файлы, Ogg, WAV, AIFF, AU, Кика или MP3.К услугам гостей несколько простых эффектов, все возможности … подробнее ...
  • Microsoft SQL Server Setup Support Files (English) 10.3.5538
    Более

    Microsoft SQL Server Setup Support Files (English) 10.3.5538

    Microsoft - Freeware -
    Microsoft SQL Server 2005 является всеобъемлющей, комплексной данных управления и анализа программное обеспечение, которое позволяет организациям надежно управлять критически информацию и уверенно работать сегодня все более сложных … подробнее ...
  • Adobe Photoshop CS4 11.0
    Более

    Adobe Photoshop CS4 11.0

    Adobe Systems Inc. - Commercial -
    Семейство продуктов Adobe Photoshop является конечной площадка для приносит из лучших в ваши цифровые изображения и превращая их в что-нибудь, вы можете себе представить.Adobe Photoshop CS4 программное обеспечение обеспечивает улучшенный … подробнее ...
  • R for Windows 3.3.2
    Более

    R for Windows 3.3.2

    R Development Core Team - 70,4MB - Freeware -
    R — это среда свободного программного обеспечения для статистических вычислений и графики.R обеспечивает широкий спектр статистических (линейных и нелинейных моделей, классических статистических тестов, анализа временных … подробнее ...
  • Corel WordPerfect Office X4 17.0.0.366
    Более

    Corel WordPerfect Office X4 17.0.0.366

    Corel - 360,4MB - Commercial -
    Найти все основные бюро программное обеспечение для выполнения повседневных задач быстрее и с лучшими результатами. Создание высококачественных документов, электронных таблиц и презентаций, управлять электронной почты и легко поделиться с … подробнее ...
  • PC Wizard 2015.2.14
    Более

    PC Wizard 2015.2.14

    CPUID - Freeware -
    PC WIZARD – это мощная утилита разработана специально для обнаружения аппаратного обеспечения, но также некоторые более анализа. Он может определить в больших масштабах компонентов системы и поддерживает последние технологии и стандарты. подробнее ...
  • ReportX 2.4
    Более

    ReportX 2.4

    Adept Business Solutions - 6,9MB - Shareware -
    ReportX — программный продукт, который обеспечивает общий интерфейс для печати отчетов и управление отчетами crystal. подробнее ...
  • Zemana AntiLogger  2.74.204.150
    Более

    Zemana AntiLogger 2.74.204.150

    Zemana Ltd. - 20,6MB - Shareware -
    Zemana AntiLogger защищает вашу систему от клавиатурных шпионов и других вредоносных программ с намерением украсть вашу личную информацию. подробнее ...
  • jose 1.4.4
    Более

    jose 1.4.4

    Peter Schäfer - Open Source -
    Хосе является инструментом графический шахматы. Его можно использовать для хранения шахматных игр в базе данных, вид и редактировать игры (в том числе вариации и комментарии) и играть против подключен в шахматный движок и использовать его … подробнее ...
  • Teleport Pro 1.72
    Более

    Teleport Pro 1.72

    Телепорт Pro-это универсальный высокоскоростной инструмент для получения данных из Интернета. Запуск до десяти потоков одновременного извлечения, доступ к сайтам, защищенных паролем, фильтровать файлы по размеру и типу, поиск по ключевым … подробнее ...

Tag analysis

  • Audacity  2.2.1
    More

    Audacity 2.2.1

    Audacity Team - Open Source -
    A fast multi-track audio editor and recorder for Linux, BSD, Mac OS, and Windows. Supports WAV, AIFF, Ogg, and MP3 formats. Features include envelope editing, mixing, built-in effects and plug-ins, all with unlimited undo. more info...
  • Microsoft SQL Server Setup Support Files (English) 10.3.5538
    More

    Microsoft SQL Server Setup Support Files (English) 10.3.5538

    Microsoft - Freeware -
    Microsoft SQL Server 2005 is a comprehensive, integrated data management and analysis software that enables organizations to reliably manage mission-critical information and confidently run today’s increasingly complex business … more info...
  • Adobe Photoshop CS4 11.0
    More

    Adobe Photoshop CS4 11.0

    Adobe Systems Inc. - Commercial -
    The Adobe Photoshop family of products is the ultimate playground for bringing out the best in your digital images and transforming them into anything you can imagine.Adobe Photoshop CS4 software provides improved access to its unrivaled … more info...
  • R for Windows 3.3.2
    More

    R for Windows 3.3.2

    R Development Core Team - 70.4MB - Freeware -
    R is a free software environment for statistical computing and graphics.R provides a wide variety of statistical (linear and nonlinear modelling, classical statistical tests, time-series analysis, classification, clustering, ...) and … more info...
  • Corel WordPerfect Office X4 17.0.0.366
    More

    Corel WordPerfect Office X4 17.0.0.366

    Corel - 360.4MB - Commercial -
    Find all the essential office software to complete routine tasks faster and with better results. Create high-quality documents, spreadsheets and presentations, manage email, and share work seamlessly with enhanced Microsoft® Office … more info...
  • PC Wizard 2015.2.14
    More

    PC Wizard 2015.2.14

    CPUID - Freeware -
    PC WIZARD is a powerful utility designed especially for detection of hardware, but also some more analysis. It's able to identify a large scale of system components and supports the latest technologies and standards. more info...
  • ReportX 2.4
    More

    ReportX 2.4

    Adept Business Solutions - 6.9MB - Shareware -
    [Email: Support@adeptbiz.net for activation key]ReportX is a real-time (read-only) data extraction utility which can...- export/email results- produce 2D & 3D graphs- has business intelligence (BI) features … more info...
  • Zemana AntiLogger  2.74.204.150
    More

    Zemana AntiLogger 2.74.204.150

    Zemana Ltd. - 20.6MB - Shareware -
    Anti-Logger, developed to deal with different kinds of malware threats, protects your banking passwords, private emails & chat conversations from spying proactively without needing a signature-based algorithm and includes … more info...
  • jose 1.4.4
    More

    jose 1.4.4

    Peter Schäfer - Open Source -
    jose is a graphical chess tool. You can use it to store chess gamesin a database, view and edit games (including variations andcomments), and play against a plugged-in chess engine and use it foranalysis. It features a 3D board view. more info...
  • Teleport Pro 1.72
    More

    Teleport Pro 1.72

    Teleport Pro is an all-purpose high-speed tool for getting data from the Internet. Launch up to ten simultaneous retrieval threads, access password-protected sites, filter files by size and type, search for keywords, and much more. more info...