yandex rus

yandex rus

на UpdateStar
Результаты поиска

yandex rus

Описания содержат

yandex rus

  • Yandex 	17.11.1.775
    Более

    Yandex 17.11.1.775

    Clock - Your Company Name - 0,6MB - Shareware -
    Яндекс является полезным инструментов, которая может помочь пользователям много. Яндекс по существу «русский Google» и имеет очень солидный бизнес-модель. подробнее ...
  • doPDF 9.4.241
    Более

    doPDF 9.4.241

    Softland - 1,2MB - Freeware -
    doPDF устанавливает себя как виртуальный PDF драйвер принтера, так что после успешной установки будет отображаться в принтеры и факсы список. подробнее ...
  • Clownfish for Skype 4.3.5
    Более

    Clownfish for Skype 4.3.5

    Clownfish for Skype - 0,6MB - Shareware -
    Clownfish для Skype-в реальном времени онлайн переводчик для всех ваших входящих и исходящих звонков Skype. С более чем 50 различных языков для перевода клоун отлично подходит для студентов или предприятий, которые имеют широкий спектр … подробнее ...
  • Hamster ZIP Archiver 4.0.0.58
    Более

    Hamster ZIP Archiver 4.0.0.58

    HamsterSoft - 13,1MB - Shareware -
    Хомяк ZIP архиватор это позволяет сжимать и открыть различные форматы архивов, включая ZIP, RAR, TAR и 7Z. Это позволяет архивы для загрузки для облачных услуг, таких как Dropbox, Google Drive, один диск и Яндекс. подробнее ...
  • Sudden Strike 3.0
    Более

    Sudden Strike 3.0

    Anuman Interactive - Commercial -
    Противостояние это тактическая игра войны с подлинный исторический фон и убедительных геймплей. Это время раунда игроки могут контролировать русских, британский, американский, немецких и японских сил с историческая справка и точность во … подробнее ...
  • IL-2 Sturmovik 4.8
    Более

    IL-2 Sturmovik 4.8

    Lubisoft - Shareware -
    Ил-2 Штурмовик, серия II мировой войны боевой полет симулятор видео игр был первоначально создан разработчик российских компьютерных игр... подробнее ...
  • UnderCoverXP 1.23
    Более

    UnderCoverXP 1.23

    Wicked & Wild Inc. - Freeware -
    UndercoverXP это небольшая программа для легко печати CD и DVD. Он поддерживает JPEG, GIF, PNG и BMP форматах и может автоматически масштабировать передней обложки, задней обложки, фронт + внутрь, инкрустации, коробки DVD, цифровые … подробнее ...
  • Dr.Web Security Space 11.5
    Более

    Dr.Web Security Space 11.5

    Doctor Web, Ltd. - 423,9MB - Shareware -
    Dr.Web Security Space is a complete solution that will allow you to protect your computer against various external threats.Dr.Web Security Space brings you several security tools that work together to provide the best protection for your … подробнее ...
  • ACE Translator 3000 15.4
    Более

    ACE Translator 3000 15.4

    ACE Translator является перевод простой в использовании инструмент для ваших ежедневных потребностей многоязычных.Он использует мощность Интернет машинный язык перевода двигателей и позволяет легко переводить содержимое веб, письма, чат и … подробнее ...
  • Gerz Clock 2.2
    Более

    Gerz Clock 2.2

    Genja Grishin - 3,7MB - Shareware -
    Небольшой скринсейвер в виде часов. При наличии соединения с интернет, выводит на экран пользователя и постоянно обновляет прогноз погоды для выбранного города от GISMeteo.ru, а также заголовки самых последних новостей и иллюстрации к ним … подробнее ...
Дополнительные заголовки, содержащие

yandex rus

yandex rus

yandex rus

at UpdateStar

yandex rus

search results
Descriptions containing

yandex rus

  • Yandex 	17.11.1.775
    More

    Yandex 17.11.1.775

    Clock - Your Company Name - 0.6MB - Shareware -
    Yandex is a useful toolbar that can help users a lot. Yandex is essentially the "Russian Google" and has a very solid business model. more info...
  • doPDF 9.3.240
    More

    doPDF 9.3.240

    Softland - 1.2MB - Freeware -
    Using doPDF you can freely convert documents to searchable PDF files from any Windows application. It installs as a printer driver and helps you generate the PDF files by simply selecting the "print" command from any application (you can … more info...
  • Clownfish for Skype 4.3.5
    More

    Clownfish for Skype 4.3.5

    Clownfish for Skype - 0.6MB - Shareware -
    Clownfish for Skype is a real-time online translator for all your incoming and outgoing Skype calls. With over 50 different languages available to translate, Clownfish is great for students or businesses that have a wide variety of … more info...
  • UnderCoverXP 1.23
    More

    UnderCoverXP 1.23

    Wicked & Wild Inc. - Freeware -
    UndercoverXP is a small program to easily print CD and DVD covers. It supports JPEG, GIF, PNG and BMP formats and can automatically scale front covers, back covers, front + inside, inlays, DVD Boxes, Digital Pictures and CD/DVD labels to … more info...
  • Hamster ZIP Archiver 4.0.0.58
    More

    Hamster ZIP Archiver 4.0.0.58

    HamsterSoft - 13.1MB - Shareware -
    Hamster ZIP Archiver is a allows you to compress and open various archive formats including ZIP, RAR, TAR, and 7Z. It allows archives to be uploaded to cloud services such as Dropbox, Google Drive, One Drive, and Yandex. more info...
  • Dr.Web Security Space 11.0.7.04020
    More

    Dr.Web Security Space 11.0.7.04020

    Doctor Web, Ltd. - 423.9MB - Shareware -
    Comprehensive anti-virus security solution for your Windows PC. Real time protection. Installation and operation in an infected system and exceptional resistance to viruses. Efficient detection and neutralization of all types of threats. more info...
  • Gerz Clock 2.2
    More

    Gerz Clock 2.2

    Genja Grishin - 3.7MB - Shareware -
    Screensaver as a clock. It displays and everytime updates weather forecast for the chosen city from GISMeteo.ru, and also the titles of the latest news of First Channel, NTV, Yandex and BBC and illustrations for its to user when there is a … more info...
  • ACE Translator 3000 15.4
    More

    ACE Translator 3000 15.4

    Ace Translator is an easy-to-use translation tool for your daily multilingual needs.It employs the power of Internet machine language translation engines, and enables you to easily translate Web contents, letters, chat, and emails. more info...
  • VSO Media Player 1.6.18.527
    More

    VSO Media Player 1.6.18.527

    VSO Software - 19.6MB - Shareware -
    Easy to use drag and drop support file navigation panel to jump from title to title Create playlists add files and save as a playlist to user again later No external codecs needed no additional codecs needed all-in-on package free flv … more info...
  • Sudden Strike 3.0
    More

    Sudden Strike 3.0

    Anuman Interactive - Commercial -
    Sudden Strike is a tactical war game with authentic historical background and compelling gameplay. This time round players can control Russian, British, American, German and Japanese forces with historical reference and accuracy … more info...
Additional titles containing

yandex rus