synaptics incorporated ダウンロード

synaptics incorporated ダウンロード

à UpdateStar
résultat de recherche :

synaptics incorporated ダウンロード

Descriptions contenant

synaptics incorporated ダウンロード

  • Synaptics Pointing Device Driver 19.5.10.75
    Plus

    Synaptics Pointing Device Driver 19.5.10.75

    Synaptics, Inc. - 51,7MB - Freeware -
    Le Synaptics Pointing Device Driver vous permettra d'ajouter des fonctionnalités avancées à votre coussin d'ordinateurs portables. Vous serez en mesure d'ajuster la sensibilité de la touche, ainsi que la vitesse de taraudage. plus d'infos ...
  • Acer UEIP Framework 3.3.3009
    Plus

    Acer UEIP Framework 3.3.3009

    Acer Incorporated - Shareware -
    Acer UEIP cadre a été créé par Acer Incorporated. Les noms des fichiers exécutables du programme sont ModeThemes.exe, OnePager.exe et QuickAccess.exe. plus d'infos ...
  • ThinkPad UltraNav Driver 16.2.19.14
    Plus

    ThinkPad UltraNav Driver 16.2.19.14

    ThinkPad UltraNav Driver - 6,2MB - Freeware -
    Le périphérique de pointage intégré classique en ThinkPads a toujours été un trackpoint. Avec IBM T30 introduit UltraNav, une combinaison de deux le TrackPoint traditionnel couplé avec un pavé tactile programmable. plus d'infos ...
  • Sendblaster 3.1.6
    Plus

    Sendblaster 3.1.6

    eDisplay srl - 40,8MB - Freeware -
    SendBlaster est conçu pour envoyer de façon rapide et automatisé plusieurs courriers à différentes listes de diffusion. Son système sophistiqué, et la possibilité d'envoyer des messages personnalisés (“Cher Mons. plus d'infos ...
  • Dogz
    Plus

    Dogz

    rondomedia GmbH - Commercial -
    DogZ est le programme de Greyhound Racing qui vous donne l'avantage de choisir les chiens gagnantes. DogZ a été développé après avoir interrogé des railbirds avec des années d'expérience en pariant sur la piste à l'aide de fastidieux … plus d'infos ...
  • Band-In-A-Box
    Plus

    Band-In-A-Box

    eMedia - Commercial -
    Band-in-a-Box est un ensemble de logiciels MIDI musique arrangeur pour Windows et Mac OS produites par PG Music Incorporated, fonctionne bien pour les styles de musique plus pop comme le jazz, rock, country. plus d'infos ...
  • MEDIA Revolution 4.0.3
    Plus

    MEDIA Revolution 4.0.3

    IN MEDIA KG - 20,3MB - Freeware -
    Par sa gamme de fonction énorme et le soutien de nombreux formats de médias MEDIA revolution est que le seul joueur votre PC a vraiment besoin !MediaPlayer-lit tous les fichiers Audio/vidéoArrêt/mise en veille prolongée après le dernier … plus d'infos ...
  • WallMaster 2.4
    Plus

    WallMaster 2.4

    Tropical Wares - 1,1MB - Freeware -
    WallMaster est l’utilitaire de changeur de papier peint meilleur et le plus facile jamais fait pour Windows. Incorporé avec beaucoup de fonctionnalités cool et remarquables comme la possibilité d’utiliser vos images … plus d'infos ...
  • WakeupOnStandBy 1.7.20.5
    Plus

    WakeupOnStandBy 1.7.20.5

    www.dennisbabkin.com - 1,3MB - Freeware -
    Avez-vous déjà demandé si il est possible de réveiller votre système un mode veille ou Hibernation par programmation ? La réponse est oui, c’est possible. Cet utilitaire simple va vous montrer comment. plus d'infos ...
  • Bogart for Video Store 5.40.19
    Plus

    Bogart for Video Store 5.40.19

    Quality Software - 14,8MB - Shareware -
    Bogart is a powerful and advanced Point of Sale system for the video rental & DVD stores. Almost intuitively easy to learn and use, this application will help you a great deal by saving time on routine tasks, increasing accuracy and … plus d'infos ...
Titres supplémentaires contenant

synaptics incorporated ダウンロード

synaptics incorporated ダウンロード

synaptics incorporated ダウンロード

at UpdateStar

synaptics incorporated ダウンロード

search results
Descriptions containing

synaptics incorporated ダウンロード

  • Synaptics Pointing Device Driver 19.5.10.75
    More

    Synaptics Pointing Device Driver 19.5.10.75

    Synaptics, Inc. - 51.7MB - Freeware -
    The Synaptics Pointing Device Driver will allow you to add some advanced features to your laptops pad. You will be able to adjust the sensibility of the pad, as well as the tapping speed. more info...
  • Acer UEIP Framework 3.3.3009
    More

    Acer UEIP Framework 3.3.3009

    Acer Incorporated - Shareware -
    Acer UEIP Framework was created by Acer Incorporated. The names of the program executable files are ModeThemes.exe, OnePager.exe and QuickAccess.exe. more info...
  • ThinkPad UltraNav Driver 16.2.19.14
    More

    ThinkPad UltraNav Driver 16.2.19.14

    ThinkPad UltraNav Driver - 6.2MB - Freeware -
    The classic integrated pointing device in ThinkPads was always a trackpoint. With the T30 IBM introduced UltraNav, a combination of both the traditional TrackPoint coupled with a programmable touchpad. more info...
  • Sendblaster 3.1.6
    More

    Sendblaster 3.1.6

    eDisplay srl - 40.8MB - Freeware -
    The best bulk email sender and mailing list management software. It’s so user-friendly that you can launch your email marketing campaign in minutes: create a newsletter, select a mailing list and start its fast mass emailing … more info...
  • Dogz 5.0
    More

    Dogz 5.0

    rondomedia GmbH - Commercial -
    DogZ is the Greyhound Racing Program that gives you the advantage picking the winning dogs. DogZ was developed after interviewing railbirds with years of experience betting at the track using time consuming hand written calculations. more info...
  • Band-In-A-Box 12.0
    More

    Band-In-A-Box 12.0

    eMedia - Commercial -
    Band-in-a-Box is a MIDI music arranger software package for Windows and Mac OS produced by PG Music Incorporated, works well for most pop music styles such as jazz, rock, country. more info...
  • MEDIA Revolution 4.0.3
    More

    MEDIA Revolution 4.0.3

    IN MEDIA KG - 20.3MB - Freeware -
    By its enormous function range and the support of numerous medium formats MEDIA revolution is the only Player your PC really needs!MediaPlayer-plays all Audio/Video Files-Shutdown/Hibernate after last Title/actual … more info...
  • WallMaster 2.4
    More

    WallMaster 2.4

    Tropical Wares - 1.1MB - Freeware -
    WallMaster is the best and easiest wallpaper changer utility ever made for Windows. Incorporated with a lot of cool and outstanding features such as ability to use your favorite images (BMP, JPG, GIF, PNG, PCX, etc) as wallpaper, simple … more info...
  • WakeupOnStandBy 1.7.20.5
    More

    WakeupOnStandBy 1.7.20.5

    www.dennisbabkin.com - 1.3MB - Freeware -
    Have you ever wondered if it's possible to wake up your system from a Stand-by mode or Hibernation programmatically? The answer is yes, it's possible. This simple utility will show you how. more info...
  • Bogart for Video Store 5.40.19
    More

    Bogart for Video Store 5.40.19

    Quality Software - 14.8MB - Shareware -
    Bogart is a powerful and advanced Point of Sale system for the video rental & DVD stores. Almost intuitively easy to learn and use, this application will help you a great deal by saving time on routine tasks, increasing accuracy and … more info...
Additional titles containing

synaptics incorporated ダウンロード