istruzioni praat

istruzioni praat

на UpdateStar
  • Praat 6.0.39
    Более

    Praat 6.0.39

    Guilhem BONNEFILLE - 8,5MB - Open Source -
    Praat is a computer program with which phoneticians can analyze, synthesize, and manipulate speech, and create high-quality pictures for articles and theses. подробнее ...
  • WinZip Driver Updater 5.25.7.4
    Более

    WinZip Driver Updater 5.25.7.4

    Обновления драйверов WinZip управляет обновления драйверов устройств, так что вам не придется! Избежать проблемы компонент оборудования и обновления вашей системы с этой простой в использовании инструмент, который будет … подробнее ...
  • Uniblue SpeedUpMyPC 6.0.14.2
    Более

    Uniblue SpeedUpMyPC 6.0.14.2

    Uniblue Systems - 2,2MB - Demo -
    Проблема ли вы часто заметили, что ваш компьютер просто антиплазмин так гладко, как она используется для запуска и необходимость ускорить компьютер? Это может быть вызвано любой из нескольких проблем или сочетанием всех из них. подробнее ...
  • ALLPlayer 8.0
    Более

    ALLPlayer 8.0

    MarBit COMPUTERS - 6MB - Freeware -
    Он может играть почти всех форматов, включая MKV, DivX, Xvid, Flash, QuickTime, DVD, MP3, FLAC файлов. Скачайте видео файлы с YouTube на ваш компьютер с помощью специального плагина.Есть новая функция, которая позволяет вашим детям слышать … подробнее ...
  • R for Windows 3.3.2
    Более

    R for Windows 3.3.2

    R Development Core Team - 70,4MB - Freeware -
    R — это среда свободного программного обеспечения для статистических вычислений и графики.R обеспечивает широкий спектр статистических (линейных и нелинейных моделей, классических статистических тестов, анализа временных … подробнее ...
  • Remote Mouse 3.2
    Более

    Remote Mouse 3.2

    Remote Mouse Driver - 0,7MB - Shareware -
    Программа может помочь вам удаленно управлять вашим компьютером. Таким образом вместо использования компьютера реальной мыши или клавиатуры, можно использовать переносное устройство, например мышь или таблетки, чтобы ввести инструкции. подробнее ...
  • Ashampoo Backup Pro  11.10
    Более

    Ashampoo Backup Pro 11.10

    ashampoo GmbH & Co. KG - 47,2MB - Commercial -
    Хорошая программа резервного копирования это должн иметь для обеспечения безопасности данных! Аппаратных дефектов, коррумпированных обновления или вирусных атак - когда приходит беда, вы будете готовы к этому. подробнее ...
  • Quicken Deluxe 21.37.0.185
    Более

    Quicken Deluxe 21.37.0.185

    Intuit - Commercial -
    Quicken Deluxe позволяет создавать сбережения цели и отслеживать их прогресс, хранить заявления и отчеты в электронном виде и план для нового дома, ребенка или на пенсию. Для большинства семей это лучшее место для начала. подробнее ...
  • Magic Ball 4.0
    Более

    Magic Ball 4.0

    Alawar Entertainment, Inc - 8,5MB - Shareware -
    Встречайте продолжение всем известного фантастического арканоида! Великолепные графические элементы и невероятное веселье - все это гармонично сочетается на всех 80 3D- уровнях игры! подробнее ...
  • RSDLite_4.5.3 6.2.4
    Более

    RSDLite_4.5.3 6.2.4

    RSD Lite стенды для удаленной загрузки программного обеспечения; Это Motorola инструмент для установки программного обеспечения/код на устройство Android. Основное применение этой программы «болел» телефон. подробнее ...
Результаты поиска

istruzioni praat

Описания содержат

istruzioni praat

  • WinZip Driver Updater 5.25.7.4
    Более

    WinZip Driver Updater 5.25.7.4

    Обновления драйверов WinZip управляет обновления драйверов устройств, так что вам не придется! Избежать проблемы компонент оборудования и обновления вашей системы с этой простой в использовании инструмент, который будет … подробнее ...
  • Uniblue SpeedUpMyPC 6.0.14.2
    Более

    Uniblue SpeedUpMyPC 6.0.14.2

    Uniblue Systems - 2,2MB - Demo -
    Проблема ли вы часто заметили, что ваш компьютер просто антиплазмин так гладко, как она используется для запуска и необходимость ускорить компьютер? Это может быть вызвано любой из нескольких проблем или сочетанием всех из них. подробнее ...
  • ALLPlayer 8.0
    Более

    ALLPlayer 8.0

    MarBit COMPUTERS - 6MB - Freeware -
    Он может играть почти всех форматов, включая MKV, DivX, Xvid, Flash, QuickTime, DVD, MP3, FLAC файлов. Скачайте видео файлы с YouTube на ваш компьютер с помощью специального плагина.Есть новая функция, которая позволяет вашим детям слышать … подробнее ...
  • R for Windows 3.3.2
    Более

    R for Windows 3.3.2

    R Development Core Team - 70,4MB - Freeware -
    R — это среда свободного программного обеспечения для статистических вычислений и графики.R обеспечивает широкий спектр статистических (линейных и нелинейных моделей, классических статистических тестов, анализа временных … подробнее ...
  • Remote Mouse 3.2
    Более

    Remote Mouse 3.2

    Remote Mouse Driver - 0,7MB - Shareware -
    Программа может помочь вам удаленно управлять вашим компьютером. Таким образом вместо использования компьютера реальной мыши или клавиатуры, можно использовать переносное устройство, например мышь или таблетки, чтобы ввести инструкции. подробнее ...
  • Ashampoo Backup Pro  11.10
    Более

    Ashampoo Backup Pro 11.10

    ashampoo GmbH & Co. KG - 47,2MB - Commercial -
    Хорошая программа резервного копирования это должн иметь для обеспечения безопасности данных! Аппаратных дефектов, коррумпированных обновления или вирусных атак - когда приходит беда, вы будете готовы к этому. подробнее ...
  • Quicken Deluxe 21.37.0.185
    Более

    Quicken Deluxe 21.37.0.185

    Intuit - Commercial -
    Quicken Deluxe позволяет создавать сбережения цели и отслеживать их прогресс, хранить заявления и отчеты в электронном виде и план для нового дома, ребенка или на пенсию. Для большинства семей это лучшее место для начала. подробнее ...
  • Magic Ball 4.0
    Более

    Magic Ball 4.0

    Alawar Entertainment, Inc - 8,5MB - Shareware -
    Встречайте продолжение всем известного фантастического арканоида! Великолепные графические элементы и невероятное веселье - все это гармонично сочетается на всех 80 3D- уровнях игры! подробнее ...
  • RSDLite_4.5.3 6.2.4
    Более

    RSDLite_4.5.3 6.2.4

    RSD Lite стенды для удаленной загрузки программного обеспечения; Это Motorola инструмент для установки программного обеспечения/код на устройство Android. Основное применение этой программы «болел» телефон. подробнее ...
  • Goat Simulator 1.0.28026
    Более

    Goat Simulator 1.0.28026

    Goat Simulator - Shareware -
    Коза симулятор является перспектива от третьего лица действий компьютерных игр разработаны и опубликованы, кофе пятно Studios. Коза симулятор является открытого состава третьего лица зрения игра, в которой игрок управляет коза. подробнее ...
Дополнительные заголовки, содержащие

istruzioni praat

istruzioni praat

istruzioni praat

at UpdateStar
  • Praat 6.0.39
    More

    Praat 6.0.39

    Guilhem BONNEFILLE - 8.5MB - Open Source -
    Praat is a computer program with which phoneticians can analyze, synthesize, and manipulate speech, and create high-quality pictures for articles and theses. more info...
  • WinZip Driver Updater 5.25.7.4
    More

    WinZip Driver Updater 5.25.7.4

    WinZip Driver Updater manages device driver updates so you don't have to! Avoid hardware component issues and keep your system up-to-date with this easy-to-use tool that will scan, download, and update your PC's device drivers for you. more info...
  • Uniblue SpeedUpMyPC 6.0.14.2
    More

    Uniblue SpeedUpMyPC 6.0.14.2

    Uniblue Systems - 2.2MB - Demo -
    A new powerful system utility from that helps you get the most out of your computerAre you tired of crashes, slow internet connections and applications that run out of resources every 5 minutes? more info...
  • ALLPlayer 8.0
    More

    ALLPlayer 8.0

    MarBit COMPUTERS - 6MB - Freeware -
    ALLPlayer is probably the most popular program for watching movies with matching subtitles. FEATURES: It plays all known media formats, RAR files,torrent files and futhermore has an implemented codecs. more info...
  • R for Windows 3.3.2
    More

    R for Windows 3.3.2

    R Development Core Team - 70.4MB - Freeware -
    R is a free software environment for statistical computing and graphics.R provides a wide variety of statistical (linear and nonlinear modelling, classical statistical tests, time-series analysis, classification, clustering, ...) and … more info...
  • Ashampoo Backup Pro  11.10
    More

    Ashampoo Backup Pro 11.10

    ashampoo GmbH & Co. KG - 47.2MB - Commercial -
    A good backup program is a must-have to ensure data security! Hardware defects, corrupt updates or virus attacks - when disaster strikes you'll be ready for it. Ashampoo Backup Pro allows you to store your data wherever you like. more info...
  • UltraEdit 25.10.0.16
    More

    UltraEdit 25.10.0.16

    IDM Computer Solutions, Inc. - 23.9MB - Shareware -
    Text editor, HEX editor, HTML editor, PHP editor. Suitable for general text editing, programmer's, web designers, binary editing, email, and all your editing needs. Key Features include: Disk based editing for files even greater than 4GB! more info...
  • Cortona3D Viewer 7.0.188
    More

    Cortona3D Viewer 7.0.188

    ParallelGraphics - 8.2MB - Shareware -
    Cortona3D Viewer is a fast and highly interactive Web3D viewer that is ideal for viewing 3D models on the Web. It allows you to view interactive 3D/2D product catalogs, work instructions, maintenance guides and manuals created with … more info...
  • Quicken Deluxe 21.37.0.185
    More

    Quicken Deluxe 21.37.0.185

    Intuit - Commercial -
    Quicken Deluxe allows you to create savings goals and track their progress, store statements and records electronically, and plan for a new home, a baby, or retirement. For most families, this is the best place to start. more info...
  • Remote Mouse 3.2
    More

    Remote Mouse 3.2

    Remote Mouse Driver - 0.7MB - Shareware -
    The program can help you control your computer remotely. Thus, instead of using your computer's real mouse or keyboard, you can use a portable device, such as a mouse or a tablet to enter instructions. more info...

istruzioni praat

search results
Descriptions containing

istruzioni praat

  • WinZip Driver Updater 5.25.7.4
    More

    WinZip Driver Updater 5.25.7.4

    WinZip Driver Updater manages device driver updates so you don't have to! Avoid hardware component issues and keep your system up-to-date with this easy-to-use tool that will scan, download, and update your PC's device drivers for you. more info...
  • Uniblue SpeedUpMyPC 6.0.14.2
    More

    Uniblue SpeedUpMyPC 6.0.14.2

    Uniblue Systems - 2.2MB - Demo -
    A new powerful system utility from that helps you get the most out of your computerAre you tired of crashes, slow internet connections and applications that run out of resources every 5 minutes? more info...
  • ALLPlayer 8.0
    More

    ALLPlayer 8.0

    MarBit COMPUTERS - 6MB - Freeware -
    ALLPlayer is probably the most popular program for watching movies with matching subtitles. FEATURES: It plays all known media formats, RAR files,torrent files and futhermore has an implemented codecs. more info...
  • R for Windows 3.3.2
    More

    R for Windows 3.3.2

    R Development Core Team - 70.4MB - Freeware -
    R is a free software environment for statistical computing and graphics.R provides a wide variety of statistical (linear and nonlinear modelling, classical statistical tests, time-series analysis, classification, clustering, ...) and … more info...
  • Ashampoo Backup Pro  11.10
    More

    Ashampoo Backup Pro 11.10

    ashampoo GmbH & Co. KG - 47.2MB - Commercial -
    A good backup program is a must-have to ensure data security! Hardware defects, corrupt updates or virus attacks - when disaster strikes you'll be ready for it. Ashampoo Backup Pro allows you to store your data wherever you like. more info...
  • UltraEdit 25.10.0.16
    More

    UltraEdit 25.10.0.16

    IDM Computer Solutions, Inc. - 23.9MB - Shareware -
    Text editor, HEX editor, HTML editor, PHP editor. Suitable for general text editing, programmer's, web designers, binary editing, email, and all your editing needs. Key Features include: Disk based editing for files even greater than 4GB! more info...
  • Cortona3D Viewer 7.0.188
    More

    Cortona3D Viewer 7.0.188

    ParallelGraphics - 8.2MB - Shareware -
    Cortona3D Viewer is a fast and highly interactive Web3D viewer that is ideal for viewing 3D models on the Web. It allows you to view interactive 3D/2D product catalogs, work instructions, maintenance guides and manuals created with … more info...
  • Quicken Deluxe 21.37.0.185
    More

    Quicken Deluxe 21.37.0.185

    Intuit - Commercial -
    Quicken Deluxe allows you to create savings goals and track their progress, store statements and records electronically, and plan for a new home, a baby, or retirement. For most families, this is the best place to start. more info...
  • Remote Mouse 3.2
    More

    Remote Mouse 3.2

    Remote Mouse Driver - 0.7MB - Shareware -
    The program can help you control your computer remotely. Thus, instead of using your computer's real mouse or keyboard, you can use a portable device, such as a mouse or a tablet to enter instructions. more info...
  • Magic Ball 4.0
    More

    Magic Ball 4.0

    Alawar Entertainment, Inc - 8.5MB - Shareware -
    Magic Ball is a highly addictive Arkanoid remake that won't let you go outside for at least a week once you install it. Unlike other Arkanoid clones, Magic Ball prides itself with professional 3D graphics, studio-level sound … more info...
Additional titles containing

istruzioni praat