cia fact

cia fact

на UpdateStar
Результаты поиска

cia fact

Описания содержат

cia fact

  • HP MediaSmart DVD 4.2.4521
    Более

    HP MediaSmart DVD 4.2.4521

    Hewlett-Packard - Shareware -
    HP MediaSmart DVD-это DVD-проигрыватель. По сути это blu-ray плеер, который славен. подробнее ...
  • Nero DiscSpeed 11.0.1000
    Более

    Nero DiscSpeed 11.0.1000

    Nero AG - 29,5MB - Shareware -
    Nero DiscSpeed является бенчмаркинг программное решение поможет вам выяснить реальные возможности вашего CD-ROM или DVD-дисков, провести серию тестов, чтобы выявить процессора использования и передачи скорости. подробнее ...
  • PhotoFiltre 7.2.0
    Более

    PhotoFiltre 7.2.0

    antonio da cruz - Freeware -
    Редактирование фотографий и эффекты PhotoFiltre является полное редактирование и эффекты пакет образа, которая не только удивит вас с функциями, но и с тем, что это бесплатно (для личного использования). подробнее ...
  • SlimCleaner Plus 2.8.3
    Более

    SlimCleaner Plus 2.8.3

    Slimware Utilities, Inc. - 0,9MB - Freeware -
    Передовых экологически чистых, дает SlimCleaner плюс его имя работает путем определения, что такое ненужное или вредным в ПК и вытянуть ее. подробнее ...
  • O&O SafeErase Professional 12.9.198
    Более

    O&O SafeErase Professional 12.9.198

    O&O Software GmbH - 15,6MB - Shareware -
    Надежно удаляет все важные файлы и следы Интернет с жесткого дискаO & O SafeErase 4 – решение для безопасного удаления конфиденциальных данных и Интернет треки как истории браузера или ваши сохраненные куки с вашего жесткого диска и … подробнее ...
  • SIW - System Information for Windows 2014 2015 5.2.0707
    Более

    SIW - System Information for Windows 2014 2015 5.2.0707

    Topala Software Solutions - 2,4MB - Freeware -
    СИЖ-это продвинутый инструмент системы информации для Windows, который анализирует ваш компьютер и собирает подробную информацию о параметрах и свойствах системы и отображает его в очень понятной форме. подробнее ...
  • Topaz Adjust 5.2
    Более

    Topaz Adjust 5.2

    Topaz Labs LLC - 46,5MB - Shareware -
    Топаз Отрегулируйте это плагин для программы для редактирования фотографий.Установка плагина является простым, но небольшой недостаток может быть тот факт, что вы должны вручную добавить его в папку подключаемых модулей программы для … подробнее ...
  • Sandboxie 5.26
    Более

    Sandboxie 5.26

    Ronen Tzur - 0,6MB - Shareware -
    Sandboxie не требует отключения и блокировки функций, доступных на веб-сайты через браузер. Вместо этого Sandboxie изолирует и помещает результат любой веб-сайт может сделать для вашего компьютера, включая установку нежелательных … подробнее ...
  • Ashampoo Office 18.0.3636
    Более

    Ashampoo Office 18.0.3636

    Ashampoo - 45,8MB - Shareware -
    Компьютер не является надлежащим образом полным без собственного пакета Office. Управление оказывает помощь в составлении текстов всех видов, в завершении таблицы расчетов и в подготовке выразительных презентаций. подробнее ...
  • Sawer 1.5.1
    Более

    Sawer 1.5.1

    Image-Line bvba - Shareware -
    Sawer, профессиональный синтезатор, который позволяет редактировать аудио устанавливает с легкостью и точностью. Вы наверняка найдете это применение чрезвычайно эффективным с тем, что она приносит десятки полезных элементов … подробнее ...
Дополнительные заголовки, содержащие

cia fact

cia fact

cia fact

at UpdateStar

cia fact

search results
Descriptions containing

cia fact

  • HP MediaSmart DVD 4.2.4521
    More

    HP MediaSmart DVD 4.2.4521

    Hewlett-Packard - Shareware -
    HP MediaSmart DVD is a dvd player. In point of fact, it's a blu-ray player which is nice. more info...
  • Nero DiscSpeed 11.0.1000
    More

    Nero DiscSpeed 11.0.1000

    Nero AG - 29.5MB - Shareware -
    Nero DiscSpeed is a benchmarking software solution designed to help you find out the real abilities of your CD-ROM or DVD drive, conduct a series of tests to reveal CPU usage and transfer rate. more info...
  • PhotoFiltre 7.2.0
    More

    PhotoFiltre 7.2.0

    antonio da cruz - Freeware -
    photo editing and effects PhotoFiltre is a complete image editing and effects package, that will not only surprise you with features but also with the fact that it is free (for personal use). more info...
  • SlimCleaner Plus 2.8.3
    More

    SlimCleaner Plus 2.8.3

    Slimware Utilities, Inc. - 0.9MB - Freeware -
    The advanced cleaner that gives SlimCleaner Plus its name works by identifying what is unnecessary or harmful in a PC and pulling it out. But regaining disk space is not all that SlimCleaner Plus does; in fact, that is just the beginning. more info...
  • O&O SafeErase Professional 12.9.198
    More

    O&O SafeErase Professional 12.9.198

    O&O Software GmbH - 15.6MB - Shareware -
    What happens to your old computer or hard drive when you get a new one? Do you return your company's computers to the leasing company or even sell your laptop on the Internet? more info...
  • SIW - System Information for Windows 2014 2015 5.2.0707
    More

    SIW - System Information for Windows 2014 2015 5.2.0707

    Topala Software Solutions - 2.4MB - Freeware -
    SIW (System Information for Windows) is an advanced tool that gathers detailed information about your system properties and settings and displays it in an extremely comprehensible manner.SIW can create a report file (CSV, HTML, TXT, or … more info...
  • Topaz Adjust 5.2
    More

    Topaz Adjust 5.2

    Topaz Labs LLC - 46.5MB - Shareware -
    Topaz Adjust is a plug-in for photo editing programs.The installation of the plug-in is simple but a small disadvantage might be the fact that you have to manually add it to the Plug-in folder of the photo editing program. more info...
  • Sandboxie 5.26
    More

    Sandboxie 5.26

    Ronen Tzur - 0.6MB - Shareware -
    Sandboxie requires neither the disabling nor blocking of functions available to Web sites through the browser. Instead, Sandboxie isolates and quarantines the outcome of whatever the Web site may do to your computer, including the … more info...
  • Ashampoo Office 18.0.3636
    More

    Ashampoo Office 18.0.3636

    Ashampoo - 45.8MB - Shareware -
    No computer is properly complete without its own Office package. Office assists in the compilation of texts of all kinds, in the completion of spreadsheet calculations and in the preparation of expressive presentations. more info...
  • Sawer 1.5.1
    More

    Sawer 1.5.1

    Image-Line bvba - Shareware -
    Sawer, a professional synthesizer that allows you to edit audio sets with ease and precision. You will surely find this application extremely effective due to the fact that it brings dozens of useful controls to help you while editing the … more info...
Additional titles containing

cia fact