bsplayer letöltés a legújabb

bsplayer letöltés a legújabb

на UpdateStar
  • BS.Player 2.75
    Более

    BS.Player 2.75

    Webteh Ltd - 10,1MB - Freeware -
    Лучший бесплатный видео плеер для всех видео и аудио форматов на рынке сегодня! BS.Player является мультимедийный проигрыватель на базе Windows, который играет все типы медиа файлов (AVI / MPG / ASF / WMV / WAV / AVCHD / FLV YouTube видео … подробнее ...
  • Apple Software Update 2.6.3.1
    Более

    Apple Software Update 2.6.3.1

    Apple Inc. - 84,2MB - Shareware -
    Обновление программного обеспечения Apple — программное средство компанией Apple, которое устанавливает последнюю версию программного обеспечения Apple. Он был первоначально введен для Mac пользователи в Mac OS 9. подробнее ...
  • SPlayer 4.9.4
    Более

    SPlayer 4.9.4

    BsPlayer - Open Source -
    Очень хороший проигрыватель, имеет все опции и функции медиа-проигрыватель классический, но выглядит лучше. Вы также можете изменить фон splayer на любую картинку, которую вы хотели. Очень удобна для пользователя. подробнее ...
  • Mozilla Firefox 83.0
    Более

    Mozilla Firefox 83.0

    Mozilla - 55,1MB - Freeware -
    Firefox позволяет контролировать ваш веб-опыт. С оптимизированный пользовательский интерфейс весело возможностей, повышения производительности и новейших открытых веб-технологий, Firefox обеспечивает будущее Интернета, сегодня.Firefox … подробнее ...
  • Skype 8.66.0.77
    Более

    Skype 8.66.0.77

    Microsoft - 1,4MB - Freeware -
    Skype является программное обеспечение для вызова других людей на их компьютерах или телефоны. Скачать Skype и звоните бесплатно по всему миру. Вызовы имеют отличное качество звука и защищенного шифрованием end-to-end. подробнее ...
  • Internet Download Manager 6.38.12.3
    Более

    Internet Download Manager 6.38.12.3

    Tonec Inc. - 3,1MB - Freeware -
    Ускорение загрузки до 5 раз, график загрузки, восстановить и возобновить сломанной загрузки. Программа обладает адаптивной скачать ускоритель, динамическую сегментацию файла, параметры технологии высокой скорости и многослойную технологию … подробнее ...
  • Windows Live Essentials 16.4.3528.0331
    Более

    Windows Live Essentials 16.4.3528.0331

    Microsoft - Freeware -
    Windows Live Essentials (ранее Windows Live Installer) является набор бесплатных приложений в Microsoft, которая стремится предложить комплексное и комплекте электронной почты, мгновенных сообщений, обмена фотографиями, блог … подробнее ...
  • NVIDIA GeForce Experience 3.20.5.70
    Более

    NVIDIA GeForce Experience 3.20.5.70

    NVIDIA Corporation - 117,4MB - Shareware -
    NVIDIA GeForce опыт это мощное приложение, которое специально чтобы предоставить вам средства имея наилучшие настройки для ваших игр, а также последние драйверы от NVIDIA. подробнее ...
  • µTorrent 3.5.5.45838
    Более

    µTorrent 3.5.5.45838

    BitTorrent, Inc. - 2,3MB - Freeware -
    µTorrent-в мире наиболее популярных BitTorrent клиент. Большинство функций, присутствующих в других BitTorrent клиенты присутствуют в µTorrent, включая пропускную способность приоритетов, планирование, RSS автоматическую загрузку и … подробнее ...
  • Adobe Acrobat Reader DC - Deutsch 20.013.20066
    Более

    Adobe Acrobat Reader DC - Deutsch 20.013.20066

    Adobe Systems Incorporated - 1,1MB - Shareware -
    Часть нового семейства DC (документ облако) продукции, новый Adobe Acrobat Reader DC добавляет функциональность последней версии XI самых известных бесплатный инструмент PDF (Adobe Reader), новый интерфейс и набор рекламных функций … подробнее ...
Результаты поиска

bsplayer letöltés a legújabb

Описания содержат

bsplayer letöltés a legújabb

  • Apple Software Update 2.6.3.1
    Более

    Apple Software Update 2.6.3.1

    Apple Inc. - 84,2MB - Shareware -
    Обновление программного обеспечения Apple — программное средство компанией Apple, которое устанавливает последнюю версию программного обеспечения Apple. Он был первоначально введен для Mac пользователи в Mac OS 9. подробнее ...
  • Mozilla Firefox 83.0
    Более

    Mozilla Firefox 83.0

    Mozilla - 55,1MB - Freeware -
    Firefox позволяет контролировать ваш веб-опыт. С оптимизированный пользовательский интерфейс весело возможностей, повышения производительности и новейших открытых веб-технологий, Firefox обеспечивает будущее Интернета, сегодня.Firefox … подробнее ...
  • Skype 8.66.0.77
    Более

    Skype 8.66.0.77

    Microsoft - 1,4MB - Freeware -
    Skype является программное обеспечение для вызова других людей на их компьютерах или телефоны. Скачать Skype и звоните бесплатно по всему миру. Вызовы имеют отличное качество звука и защищенного шифрованием end-to-end. подробнее ...
  • Internet Download Manager 6.38.12.3
    Более

    Internet Download Manager 6.38.12.3

    Tonec Inc. - 3,1MB - Freeware -
    Ускорение загрузки до 5 раз, график загрузки, восстановить и возобновить сломанной загрузки. Программа обладает адаптивной скачать ускоритель, динамическую сегментацию файла, параметры технологии высокой скорости и многослойную технологию … подробнее ...
  • Windows Live Essentials 16.4.3528.0331
    Более

    Windows Live Essentials 16.4.3528.0331

    Microsoft - Freeware -
    Windows Live Essentials (ранее Windows Live Installer) является набор бесплатных приложений в Microsoft, которая стремится предложить комплексное и комплекте электронной почты, мгновенных сообщений, обмена фотографиями, блог … подробнее ...
  • NVIDIA GeForce Experience 3.20.5.70
    Более

    NVIDIA GeForce Experience 3.20.5.70

    NVIDIA Corporation - 117,4MB - Shareware -
    NVIDIA GeForce опыт это мощное приложение, которое специально чтобы предоставить вам средства имея наилучшие настройки для ваших игр, а также последние драйверы от NVIDIA. подробнее ...
  • µTorrent 3.5.5.45838
    Более

    µTorrent 3.5.5.45838

    BitTorrent, Inc. - 2,3MB - Freeware -
    µTorrent-в мире наиболее популярных BitTorrent клиент. Большинство функций, присутствующих в других BitTorrent клиенты присутствуют в µTorrent, включая пропускную способность приоритетов, планирование, RSS автоматическую загрузку и … подробнее ...
  • Adobe Acrobat Reader DC - Deutsch 20.013.20066
    Более

    Adobe Acrobat Reader DC - Deutsch 20.013.20066

    Adobe Systems Incorporated - 1,1MB - Shareware -
    Часть нового семейства DC (документ облако) продукции, новый Adobe Acrobat Reader DC добавляет функциональность последней версии XI самых известных бесплатный инструмент PDF (Adobe Reader), новый интерфейс и набор рекламных функций … подробнее ...
  • NVIDIA Update 38.0.5.0
    Более

    NVIDIA Update 38.0.5.0

    NVIDIA Corporation - 549,2MB - Freeware -
    NVIDIA обновление сохраняет ваш ПК курсе последних драйверов NVIDIA, сообщая вам, когда доступен новый драйвер и направляя вам драйвера на www.nvidia.com. подробнее ...
  • McAfee LiveSafe 16.0.R.28
    Более

    McAfee LiveSafe 16.0.R.28

    McAfee, Inc. - Shareware -
    McAfee LiveSafe — это программа, которая защищает ваш ПК от вирусов и сетевых угроз. McAfee LiveSafe блокирует вирусы, вредоносные программы и новых угроз в сети от заражения вашего устройства. подробнее ...
Дополнительные заголовки, содержащие

bsplayer letöltés a legújabb

bsplayer letöltés a legújabb

bsplayer letöltés a legújabb

at UpdateStar
  • BS.Player 2.76.1090
    More

    BS.Player 2.76.1090

    Webteh Ltd - 10.1MB - Freeware -
    BS.Player FREE is used by more than 60 million multimedia fans throughout the world and it has been translated into more than 90 languages. more info...
  • Microsoft Edge 109.0.1518.78
    More

    Microsoft Edge 109.0.1518.78

    Microsoft - 1.8MB - Shareware -
    Edge is the latest web browser developed by Microsoft. It has replaced Internet Explorer (IE) is the default web browser on Windows. more info...
  • Mozilla Firefox 109.0.1
    More

    Mozilla Firefox 109.0.1

    Mozilla - 55.1MB - Freeware -
    Coupon Search Plugin for Firefox, find some of the best discounts and deals around from the best retailers on the net. Coupons, discount codes and more. CouponMeUp have thousands of the best coupons from hundreds of online retailers. more info...
  • SPlayer 4.9.4
    More

    SPlayer 4.9.4

    BsPlayer - Open Source -
    Very nice media player, has all the options and functions of media player classic but looks better. You can also change your splayer background to any picture you like. Very user friendly. Small package with a big punch. more info...
  • Apple Software Update 2.6.3.1
    More

    Apple Software Update 2.6.3.1

    Apple Inc. - 84.2MB - Shareware -
    Apple Software Update is a software tool by Apple that installs the latest version of Apple software. It was originally introduced to Mac users in Mac OS 9. A Windows version has been available since the introduction of iTunes 7. more info...
  • Adobe Genuine Service 7.6.0.52
    More

    Adobe Genuine Service 7.6.0.52

    Adobe - Shareware -
    Genuine Adobe software or apps are legally licensed software purchased directly from Adobe or an authorized reseller. Only genuine Adobe software and apps give you the latest features and functionality, ongoing access to support, and the … more info...
  • NVIDIA GeForce Experience 3.25.1.27
    More

    NVIDIA GeForce Experience 3.25.1.27

    NVIDIA Corporation - 121.3MB - Shareware -
    NVIDIA GeForce Experience is a powerful application that is especially designed to provide you with a means of having the best settings for your games as well as the latest drivers from NVIDIA. more info...
  • Skype 8.93.0.406
    More

    Skype 8.93.0.406

    Microsoft - 43.7MB - Freeware -
    Skype is software for calling other people on their computers or phones. Download Skype and start calling for free all over the world. The calls have excellent sound quality and are highly secure with end-to-end encryption. more info...
  • µTorrent 3.5.5.46248
    More

    µTorrent 3.5.5.46248

    BitTorrent, Inc. - 2.3MB - Freeware -
    µTorrent is the world's most popular BitTorrent client. Most of the features present in other BitTorrent clients are present in µTorrent, including bandwidth prioritization, scheduling, RSS auto-downloading and Mainline DHT (compatible … more info...
  • McAfee LiveSafe 16.0.R.42
    More

    McAfee LiveSafe 16.0.R.42

    McAfee, Inc. - Shareware -
    McAfee LiveSafe is a program that guards your PC against viruses and online threats. McAfee LiveSafe blocks viruses, malware, and the latest online threats from infecting your devices. more info...

bsplayer letöltés a legújabb

search results
Descriptions containing

bsplayer letöltés a legújabb

  • Microsoft Edge 109.0.1518.78
    More

    Microsoft Edge 109.0.1518.78

    Microsoft - 1.8MB - Shareware -
    Edge is the latest web browser developed by Microsoft. It has replaced Internet Explorer (IE) is the default web browser on Windows. more info...
  • Mozilla Firefox 109.0.1
    More

    Mozilla Firefox 109.0.1

    Mozilla - 55.1MB - Freeware -
    Coupon Search Plugin for Firefox, find some of the best discounts and deals around from the best retailers on the net. Coupons, discount codes and more. CouponMeUp have thousands of the best coupons from hundreds of online retailers. more info...
  • Apple Software Update 2.6.3.1
    More

    Apple Software Update 2.6.3.1

    Apple Inc. - 84.2MB - Shareware -
    Apple Software Update is a software tool by Apple that installs the latest version of Apple software. It was originally introduced to Mac users in Mac OS 9. A Windows version has been available since the introduction of iTunes 7. more info...
  • Adobe Genuine Service 7.6.0.52
    More

    Adobe Genuine Service 7.6.0.52

    Adobe - Shareware -
    Genuine Adobe software or apps are legally licensed software purchased directly from Adobe or an authorized reseller. Only genuine Adobe software and apps give you the latest features and functionality, ongoing access to support, and the … more info...
  • NVIDIA GeForce Experience 3.25.1.27
    More

    NVIDIA GeForce Experience 3.25.1.27

    NVIDIA Corporation - 121.3MB - Shareware -
    NVIDIA GeForce Experience is a powerful application that is especially designed to provide you with a means of having the best settings for your games as well as the latest drivers from NVIDIA. more info...
  • Skype 8.93.0.406
    More

    Skype 8.93.0.406

    Microsoft - 43.7MB - Freeware -
    Skype is software for calling other people on their computers or phones. Download Skype and start calling for free all over the world. The calls have excellent sound quality and are highly secure with end-to-end encryption. more info...
  • µTorrent 3.5.5.46248
    More

    µTorrent 3.5.5.46248

    BitTorrent, Inc. - 2.3MB - Freeware -
    µTorrent is the world's most popular BitTorrent client. Most of the features present in other BitTorrent clients are present in µTorrent, including bandwidth prioritization, scheduling, RSS auto-downloading and Mainline DHT (compatible … more info...
  • McAfee LiveSafe 16.0.R.42
    More

    McAfee LiveSafe 16.0.R.42

    McAfee, Inc. - Shareware -
    McAfee LiveSafe is a program that guards your PC against viruses and online threats. McAfee LiveSafe blocks viruses, malware, and the latest online threats from infecting your devices. more info...
  • Windows Live Essentials 16.4.3528.0331
    More

    Windows Live Essentials 16.4.3528.0331

    Microsoft - Freeware -
    Windows Live Essentials (previously Windows Live Installer) is a suite of freeware applications by Microsoft which aims to offer integrated and bundled e-mail, instant messaging, photo-sharing, blog publishing, security services and other … more info...
  • Internet Download Manager 6.41.6.2
    More

    Internet Download Manager 6.41.6.2

    Tonec Inc. - 10.7MB - Freeware -
    Accelerate downloads by up to 5 times, schedule downloads, recover and resume broken downloads. The program features an adaptive download accelerator, dynamic file segmentation, high speed settings technology, and multipart downloading … more info...
Additional titles containing

bsplayer letöltés a legújabb