Маркер unwanted

  • Revo Uninstaller 3.1.7
    Более

    Revo Uninstaller 3.1.7

    VS Revo Group - 6,8MB - Freeware -
    Revo Uninstaller позволяет удалить и удаления нежелательных программ, установленных на вашем компьютере, даже если у вас есть проблемы удаления и не может удалить их от «Windows Установка и удаление программ» панели управления.Revo … подробнее ...
  • SpyHunter 4.28.5.4848
    Более

    SpyHunter 4.28.5.4848

    Enigma Software Group, LLC. - 3,3MB - Demo -
    Обнаруживать, удалять и блокировать spyware, adware, кейлоггеров, печенье, трояны, черви и другие типы вредоносных программ.SpyHunter v.3 является последним в шпионских программ обнаружения и удаления. подробнее ...
  • vLite 3.3.2.710
    Более

    vLite 3.3.2.710

    Dino Nuhagic (nuhi) - Freeware -
    vLite-это инструмент для настройки установки Windows Vista перед установкой на самом деле.Основные особенности: исправления, языковой пакет и драйверов интеграции компонента удаления настроек автоматической установки Сплит/слияние Vista … подробнее ...
  • HijackThis 2.0.4
    Более

    HijackThis 2.0.4

    Trend Micro Inc. - Freeware -
    HijackThis ™ представляет собой бесплатную утилиту, которая быстро сканирует ваш компьютер Windows, чтобы найти параметры, которые могут быть изменены шпионских программ, вредоносных программ или других нежелательных программ. подробнее ...
  • StartupStar 10.0
    Более

    StartupStar 10.0

    Abelssoft GmbH - 0,8MB - Shareware -
    StartupStar дает вам полный контроль, о том, что происходит при запуске системы. Он управляет всеми запустить программы, которые запускаются в Windows.С StartupStar вы можете выбрать, какие программы запускаются так, что вы будете иметь … подробнее ...
  • System Mechanic Professional 17.5.1.43
    Более

    System Mechanic Professional 17.5.1.43

    iolo technologies, LLC - 43MB - Shareware -
    System Mechanic Pro использует запатентованную технологию для восстановления скорости, мощности и надежности вашего ПК. Программа исправляет ошибки, повышает производительность, защищает от вредоносного ПО, предотвращает повторное … подробнее ...
  • Windows Defender 1.1.1593.21
    Более

    Windows Defender 1.1.1593.21

    Microsoft - Freeware -
    Защитник Windows — программное обеспечение, которое помогает защитить компьютер от всплывающих окон, снижения производительности и угроз безопасности, вызванных программ-шпионов и других нежелательных программ обнаружения и удаления … подробнее ...
  • 1CleanUp 4.5.2
    Более

    1CleanUp 4.5.2

    Grouppk.com Inc - Shareware -
    1CleanUp дает вам конфиденциальность и оптимизирует ваш компьютер, удалив Интернет-треки и ненужные файлы, которые сваи вверх на вашем компьютере автоматически при просмотре Интернета. подробнее ...
  • TMPGEnc MPEG Editor 3.4.2.154r
    Более

    TMPGEnc MPEG Editor 3.4.2.154r

    TMPG Inc. - Demo -
    MPEG Editor 2.0, the easiest frame-level cut-editing program around, has just gotten better. Offering High Definition video and set top DVD Recorder (DVD-VR) support, integrated Dolby Digital sound, fit-to-disc transcoding, Smart … подробнее ...
  • Norton SystemWorks 12.0.0.52
    Более

    Norton SystemWorks 12.0.0.52

    Symantec Corporation - Commercial -
    This system-boosting solution solves many PC problems, keeping your computer healthy and running at peak performance. Norton SystemWorks automatically diagnoses and fixes hard-drive errors, removes unwanted Internet clutter such as cookies … подробнее ...

Tag unwanted

  • Revo Uninstaller 3.1.7
    More

    Revo Uninstaller 3.1.7

    VS Revo Group - 6.8MB - Freeware -
    Revo Uninstaller helps you to uninstall and remove unwanted programs installed on your computer even if you have problems uninstalling and cannot uninstall them from "Windows Add or Remove Programs" control panel applet.Revo Uninstaller is … more info...
  • vLite 3.3.2.710
    More

    vLite 3.3.2.710

    Dino Nuhagic (nuhi) - Freeware -
    vLite is a tool for customizing the Windows Vista installation before actually installing it.Main features are: hotfix, language pack and driver integration component removal unattended setup tweaks split/merge Vista installation CDs … more info...
  • SpyHunter 4.28.5.4848
    More

    SpyHunter 4.28.5.4848

    Enigma Software Group, LLC. - 3.3MB - Demo -
    Detect, remove and block spyware, adware, keyloggers, cookies, trojans, worms and other types malware.SpyHunter v.3 is the latest in spyware detection and removal. SpyHunter will hunt down and remove from your machine spyware/adware. more info...
  • HijackThis 2.0.4
    More

    HijackThis 2.0.4

    Trend Micro Inc. - Freeware -
    HijackThis™ is a free utility which quickly scans your Windows computer to find settings that may have been changed by spyware, malware or other unwanted programs. HijackThis creates a report, or log file, with the results of the scan. more info...
  • StartupStar 10.0
    More

    StartupStar 10.0

    Abelssoft GmbH - 0.8MB - Shareware -
    StartupStar gives you full control about what happens when you start your system. It manages all programs that are launched on Windows start up.With StartupStar, you can choose, which programs are started so you'll be able to remove … more info...
  • System Mechanic Professional 17.5.1.43
    More

    System Mechanic Professional 17.5.1.43

    iolo technologies, LLC - 43MB - Shareware -
    Make your old computer run like new. Keep your new computer running fast and problem-free. System Mechanic Pro repairs drive and registry errors, stabilizes your computer, optimizes your internet connection, scrubs sensitive data, and … more info...
  • Windows Defender 1.1.1593.21
    More

    Windows Defender 1.1.1593.21

    Microsoft - Freeware -
    Windows Defender is software that helps protect your computer against pop-ups, slow performance, and security threats caused by spyware and other unwanted software by detecting and removing known spyware from your computer. more info...
  • 1CleanUp 4.5.2
    More

    1CleanUp 4.5.2

    Grouppk.com Inc - Shareware -
    1CleanUp gives you privacy and optimizes your computer by erasing the Internet tracks and unwanted files that piles-up on your computer automatically as you browse Internet. more info...
  • TMPGEnc MPEG Editor 3.4.2.154r
    More

    TMPGEnc MPEG Editor 3.4.2.154r

    TMPG Inc. - Demo -
    MPEG Editor 2.0, the easiest frame-level cut-editing program around, has just gotten better. Offering High Definition video and set top DVD Recorder (DVD-VR) support, integrated Dolby Digital sound, fit-to-disc transcoding, Smart … more info...
  • Norton SystemWorks 12.0.0.52
    More

    Norton SystemWorks 12.0.0.52

    Symantec Corporation - Commercial -
    This system-boosting solution solves many PC problems, keeping your computer healthy and running at peak performance. Norton SystemWorks automatically diagnoses and fixes hard-drive errors, removes unwanted Internet clutter such as cookies … more info...