Маркер merge

  • PDF-XChange Viewer 2.5.3212.0
    Более

    PDF-XChange Viewer 2.5.3212.0

    Tracker Software - 15,8MB - Freeware -
    PDF-XChange Viewer-это приложение для просмотра pdf.Тех, кто желает просматривать PDF файлы на их ПК Windows теперь есть выбор, когда дело доходит до просмотра PDF-файлов - PDF-XChange Viewer меньше, быстрее и более особенностью … подробнее ...
  • DVDFab 12.0.8.0
    Более

    DVDFab 12.0.8.0

    Fengtao Software Inc. - Shareware -
    DVDFab Platinum является самым мощным и гибким DVD-копирования/записи программного обеспечения доступны. С 8 режимов копирования вы можете резервное копирование любого DVD DVD-r всего за несколько кликов.DVDFab Platinum является … подробнее ...
  • WinMerge 2.16.23
    Более

    WinMerge 2.16.23

    The WinMerge Development Team - 8,3MB - Open Source -
    WinMerge является инструментом для отображения визуальной разницы и слияния, файлы и каталоги. Это очень полезно для determing что изменилось между версиями файла, а затем слияние этих изменений. подробнее ...
  • MKVToolNix 72.0.0
    Более

    MKVToolNix 72.0.0

    Moritz Bunkus - Freeware -
    MKVToolnix — это набор инструментов, которые позволяют пользователям отображать сведения о, извлекать потоки от, объединить несколько потоков в и Сплит файлов Matroska Мультимедиа. подробнее ...
  • PDF reDirect 2.5.2
    Более

    PDF reDirect 2.5.2

    EXP Systems LLC - 5,8MB - Shareware -
    Перенаправление PDF-это быстро, бесплатно и простой в использовании PDF Creator. Есть никаких ограничений, без водяных знаков, никаких шпионских программ, не adware и нет всплывающей рекламы. подробнее ...
  • PDF Extra 7.50
    Более

    PDF Extra 7.50

    MobiSystems - Demo -
    Профессиональный редактор PDF.PDF Extra - это ваш универсальный редактор PDF. В нем есть все необходимое для просмотра, редактирования и защиты PDF-файлов. подробнее ...
  • UltraCompare Professional 20.0.0.50
    Более

    UltraCompare Professional 20.0.0.50

    IDM Computer Solutions, Inc. - 26,1MB - Shareware -
    Мощный сравнения/слияния для текста/двоичные файлы & папки перетащить/drop файлов/папок в сравнении или прямой вход. Включает поддержку FTP/SFTP. Файл сравнить особенности: Построчно сравнение файлов/вставки фрагментов. подробнее ...
  • Nuance PDF Converter 6.0
    Более

    Nuance PDF Converter 6.0

    Nuance Communications - Commercial -
    Информация о выпуске захваченных в файлах PDF! Конвертер PDF является наиболее точным в мире и лучшие продажи метод для превращения существующих PDF-файлов в полностью отформатированные документы, формы и таблицы – в комплекте с … подробнее ...
  • PDFCombine 2.5
    Более

    PDFCombine 2.5

    Helmsman - 1,8MB - Shareware -
    PDF Combine - это удобная утилита для склеивания любого количества PDF файлов в один многостраничный PDF. Склеивая несколько страниц в PDF формате, Вы получаете полноценную электронную книгу с оглавлением. подробнее ...
  • PDF Editor 5.5
    Более

    PDF Editor 5.5

    CAD-KAS GbR - 2,1MB - Demo -
    Редактируйте PDF файлы теперь! Вы можете написать аннотации, добавить текст, изменить текст (орфографических ошибок) или полностью удалить слова. подробнее ...

Tag merge

  • PDF-XChange Viewer 2.5.3212.0
    More

    PDF-XChange Viewer 2.5.3212.0

    Tracker Software - 15.8MB - Freeware -
    PDF-XChange Viewer is a pdf viewer application.Those wishing to view PDF files on their Windows PC's now have a choice when it comes to Viewing PDF files - the PDF-XChange Viewer is smaller, faster and more feature rich than the Adobe … more info...
  • DVDFab 12.0.4.6
    More

    DVDFab 12.0.4.6

    Fengtao Software Inc. - Shareware -
    DVDFab Platinum is the most powerful and flexible DVD-copying/burning software available. With eight copy modes, you can back up any DVD to DVD-R in just a few clicks.DVDFab Platinum is brand new, completely rewritten, and based on more … more info...
  • MKVToolNix 62.0.0
    More

    MKVToolNix 62.0.0

    Moritz Bunkus - Freeware -
    mkvtoolnix is a set of tools that allow users todisplay information about, extract streams from,merge several streams into, and split Matroskamedia files. more info...
  • WinMerge 2.16.16.0
    More

    WinMerge 2.16.16.0

    WinMerge is a tool for visual difference display and merging, for both files and directories. It is highly useful for determing what has changed between file versions, and then merging those changes. more info...
  • Beyond Compare 4.4.0.25886
    More

    Beyond Compare 4.4.0.25886

    Scooter Software - 5.2MB - Shareware -
    Beyond Compare is a directory compare utility and a file compare utility wrapped in one. Synchronize files between laptop and PC, home and office, etc. Compare directory trees side-by-side with mismatches highlighted. more info...
  • PDFCombine 2.5
    More

    PDFCombine 2.5

    Helmsman - 1.8MB - Shareware -
    Do you need a utility that can merge several PDF files into one? PDF Combine can do exactly this...easily and flexibly. PDF Combine is the most efficient and handiest program available on the market. more info...
  • PDF Editor 5.5
    More

    PDF Editor 5.5

    CAD-KAS GbR - 2.1MB - Demo -
    Edit PDF files now! You can write annotations, add text, change the text (correct spelling errors) or delete words completely. Now you can also add or delete pictures and vector graphics and add text in any font you want! more info...
  • easyHDR 3.15.2
    More

    easyHDR 3.15.2

    With easyHDR, get your digital photos closer to what you've seen with your own eyes. Say goodbye to unwanted over- and underexposures.EasyHDR is an image processing software that produces and tone maps High Dynamic Range images. more info...
  • vLite 3.3.2.710
    More

    vLite 3.3.2.710

    Dino Nuhagic (nuhi) - Freeware -
    vLite is a tool for customizing the Windows Vista installation before actually installing it.Main features are: hotfix, language pack and driver integration component removal unattended setup tweaks split/merge Vista installation CDs … more info...
  • UltraCompare Professional 20.0.0.50
    More

    UltraCompare Professional 20.0.0.50

    IDM Computer Solutions, Inc. - 26.1MB - Shareware -
    Powerful Compare/Merge for Text/Binary Files & Folders Drag/drop of folders/files to be compared or direct entry. Includes FTP/SFTP Support. File Compare Features: Line-by-line comparison of files/pasted snippets. more info...