Abelssoft GmbH

  • AntiBrowserSpy 265
    Mehr

    AntiBrowserSpy 265

    Abelssoft GmbH - 13,7MB - Shareware -
    Die meisten der heutigen Webbrowser funken Daten zurück zum Hersteller. Übertragen wird manchmal eine ID, manchmal die URL von Seiten, die nicht gefunden werden. AntiBrowserSpy macht Schluss mit der ungewollten Spionage. mehr Info...
  • JetDrive 9.3
    Mehr

    JetDrive 9.3

    Abelssoft GmbH - 35,6MB - Shareware -
    Dateien, die zuvor in verschiedene Teile (Fragmente) verstreut waren, werden durch JetDrive wieder zusammengefasst (defragmentiert) und können deutlich schneller gelesen werden. mehr Info...
  • YouTube Song Downloader 19.13
    Mehr

    YouTube Song Downloader 19.13

    Abelssoft GmbH - 42,7MB - Freeware -
    Künstler oder Songtitel in das Suchfeld eingeben und schon bekommen Sie die Ergebnisse aus dem YouTube-Portal. Anschließend können die Videos oder nur die Musik aus den Videos wahlweise herunterladen. mehr Info...
  • GClean 200.07
    Mehr

    GClean 200.07

    Abelssoft GmbH - 14,1MB - Kommerziell -
    Die Google Programme sind kostenfrei und äußerst praktisch. Sie haben jedoch einen gravierenden Nachteil, denn Google "sieht" heutzutage dadurch alles: Fast alle Google Produkte funken eindeutige IDs, Statistiken über die Nutzung oder … mehr Info...
  • PC Fresh 2019.5.17
    Mehr

    PC Fresh 2019.5.17

    Abelssoft GmbH - 22,7MB - Shareware -
    Do you want to tune your computer like experts to achieve the best results?Optimize the performance of your computer!Customize the look and feel of your operating system!Change many hidden settings!Optimize your drives!Speed up your … mehr Info...
  • CleverPrint 8.00
    Mehr

    CleverPrint 8.00

    Abelssoft GmbH - 22,3MB - Shareware -
    Druckprofi: CleverPrint spart 50% DruckkostenMit CleverPrint können mehrere Seiten auf eine gedruckt werden. Zudem können einzelne Seiten vor dem Druck entfernt und Fehldrucke mittels einer Druckvorschau abgebrochen werden, bevor unnötig … mehr Info...
  • StartupStar 11.30
    Mehr

    StartupStar 11.30

    Abelssoft GmbH - 0,8MB - Shareware -
    Mit StartupStar können Sie auswählen, welche Programme beim Systemstart gestartet werden sollen und welche nicht. StartupStar bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, solche Starteinträge hinzuzufügen, Sie zu löschen oder zu ändern. mehr Info...
  • UpdateYeti 2019.3.02
    Mehr

    UpdateYeti 2019.3.02

    Abelssoft GmbH - Freeware -
    Update Yeti ist eine Webseite, die Daten zu Programmen sammelt und die einen Windows Nutzer benachrichtigt, wenn Updates für seine installierten Programme gefunden werden. mehr Info...
  • Schirmfoto 4.12
    Mehr

    Schirmfoto 4.12

    Abelssoft GmbH - 10,9MB - Shareware -
    Abelssofts Schirmfoto hält, was es verspricht: Screenshots erzeugen auf einfachste Art und Weise. mehr Info...
  • CryptBox 2017
    Mehr

    CryptBox 2017

    Abelssoft GmbH - 21,8MB - Kommerziell -
    CryptBox sichert Ihre Daten vor neugierigen Augen: Mit CryptBox können Sie virtuelle Tresore (Safes) anlegen und Ihre Daten dort sicher aufbewahren. Dateien werden dabei mit einem Hochsicherteisverfahren verschlüsselt. mehr Info...

Abelssoft GmbH

  • AntiBrowserSpy 203
    More

    AntiBrowserSpy 203

    Abelssoft GmbH - 13.7MB - Shareware -
    AntiBrowserSpy is a tool designed for helping users to switch off those spy functionality. Turn off the browsers espionage features. more info...
  • YouTube Song Downloader 18.16
    More

    YouTube Song Downloader 18.16

    Abelssoft GmbH - 42.7MB - Freeware -
    Download music and videos with this software. Simply enter the artist or song title in the search box and you'll get great results from the YouTube portal. Afterwards, you can download the video or audio file. more info...
  • PC Fresh 2018.4.07
    More

    PC Fresh 2018.4.07

    Abelssoft GmbH - 22.7MB - Shareware -
    Do you want to tune your computer like experts to achieve the best results?Optimize the performance of your computer!Customize the look and feel of your operating system!Change many hidden settings!Optimize your drives!Speed up your … more info...
  • GClean 145
    More

    GClean 145

    Abelssoft GmbH - 14.1MB - Commercial -
    Google provides users innumerable popular and useful services. But users pay an invisible price for this convenience, as Google uses its online services to mine your personal data. more info...
  • UpdateYeti 2.47
    More

    UpdateYeti 2.47

    Abelssoft GmbH - Freeware -
    Update Yeti ist eine Webseite, die Daten zu Programmen sammelt und die einen Windows Nutzer benachrichtigt, wenn Updates für seine installierten Programme gefunden werden. more info...
  • CleverPrint 2018.7.02
    More

    CleverPrint 2018.7.02

    Abelssoft GmbH - 22.3MB - Shareware -
    CleverPrint is a printer driver and manager designed to reduce your printing costs. CleverPrint allows you to handle your daily printing sessions in a much more effective way and reduce your printing costs by up to 50%. more info...
  • StartupStar 10.0
    More

    StartupStar 10.0

    Abelssoft GmbH - 0.8MB - Shareware -
    StartupStar gives you full control about what happens when you start your system. It manages all programs that are launched on Windows start up.With StartupStar, you can choose, which programs are started so you'll be able to remove … more info...
  • Schirmfoto 3.02
    More

    Schirmfoto 3.02

    Abelssoft GmbH - 10.9MB - Shareware -
    Screenshots within secondsScreenphoto creates screenshots with just one mouse clickMultiple formatsScreenphoto can save files in different formats including PNG, JPG and PDFUpload and shareScreenphoto allows you to share your screenshots … more info...
  • CheckDrive 2018.1.20
    More

    CheckDrive 2018.1.20

    Abelssoft GmbH - 28.2MB - Freeware -
    Did you ever have a system crash? If yes then CheckDrive is for you. CheckDrive is a free tool allowing you to check your hard disks for errors and to correct them instantly. It's easy to use, fast and reliable. more info...
  • JetDrive 9.1
    More

    JetDrive 9.1

    Abelssoft GmbH - 35.6MB - Shareware -
    JetDrive is an easy to use disk optimization and defragmentation suite that can not only defrag a hard drive, but with a number of unique benefits and features to further improve a system’s efficiency.JetDrive can be set to run either … more info...