7zx mac os

7zx mac os

на UpdateStar
  • 7zX 1.7.1
    Загрузка

    7zX 1.7.1

    Sixty Five - Freeware -
    7zX is a file compression tool for Mac OS X. It can compress and decompress the 7z file format used by 7-Zip. подробнее ...
  • Apple Software Update 2.3.0.177
    Загрузка

    Apple Software Update 2.3.0.177

    Apple Inc. - 84,2MB - Shareware -
    Обновление программного обеспечения Apple — программное средство компанией Apple, которое устанавливает последнюю версию программного обеспечения Apple. Он был первоначально введен для Mac пользователи в Mac OS 9. подробнее ...
  • Dropbox 28.4.14
    Загрузка

    Dropbox 28.4.14

    Evenflow Inc. - Freeware -
    Dropbox является программное обеспечение, которое синхронизирует ваши файлы онлайн и на ваших компьютерах.Поместите файлы в Dropbox на одном компьютере, и они будут мгновенно доступны на любой из ваших компьютеров, которые вы установили … подробнее ...
  • VLC media player  2.2.6
    Загрузка

    VLC media player 2.2.6

    VideoLAN Team - 29,1MB - Freeware -
    VLC media player является очень портативный мультимедийный проигрыватель для различных аудио и видео форматов (MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, DivX, mp3, ogg,...), а также DVD, VCD и различных потоковых протоколов. подробнее ...
  • Java SE Runtime Environment 8.0.131
    Загрузка

    Java SE Runtime Environment 8.0.131

    Sun Microsystems, Inc. - 0,9MB - Freeware -
    Java позволяет играть в онлайн игры, общаться с людьми по всему миру, рассчитать проценты по ипотечным кредитам и просматривать трехмерные изображения. подробнее ...
  • iTunes 12.6.1.25
    Загрузка

    iTunes 12.6.1.25

    Apple Inc. - 75,6MB - Freeware -
    Аудио плеер для проигрывания и организации цифровых музыкальных файлов. Купить музыку, фильмы, телевизионные шоу и аудиокниги, или скачать бесплатные подкасты из iTunes Store 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю. подробнее ...
  • Safari Browser 5.1.7
    Загрузка

    Safari Browser 5.1.7

    Apple Inc. - 36,7MB - Freeware -
    Safari является популярным веб-браузер первоначально разработанный Apple для Mac OS X и позже портирована на Windows. Safari имеет некоторые дополнительные возможности:Легко закладки: Организовать ваши закладки, так же, как вы организовать … подробнее ...
  • QuickTime 7.79.80.95
    Загрузка

    QuickTime 7.79.80.95

    Apple Inc. - Shareware -
    QuickTime является Apple программного обеспечения передовых цифровых средств массовой информации для обоих Mac и Windows-компьютеров обеспечивает непревзойденное качество для создания, воспроизведения и потоковое аудио и видео контента … подробнее ...
  • Skype 7.37.0.103
    Загрузка

    Skype 7.37.0.103

    Skype Technologies S.A. - 34MB - Freeware -
    Skype является программное обеспечение для вызова других людей на их компьютерах или телефоны. Скачать Skype и звоните бесплатно по всему миру. Вызовы имеют отличное качество звука и защищенного шифрованием end-to-end. подробнее ...
  • Mozilla Firefox 54.0
    Загрузка

    Mozilla Firefox 54.0

    Mozilla - 44,6MB - Freeware -
    Firefox позволяет контролировать ваш веб-опыт. С оптимизированный пользовательский интерфейс весело возможностей, повышения производительности и новейших открытых веб-технологий, Firefox обеспечивает будущее Интернета, сегодня.Firefox … подробнее ...
Результаты поиска

7zx mac os

Описания содержат

7zx mac os

  • Skype 7.37.0.103
    Загрузка

    Skype 7.37.0.103

    Skype Technologies S.A. - 34MB - Freeware -
    Skype является программное обеспечение для вызова других людей на их компьютерах или телефоны. Скачать Skype и звоните бесплатно по всему миру. Вызовы имеют отличное качество звука и защищенного шифрованием end-to-end. подробнее ...
  • Apple Software Update 2.3.0.177
    Загрузка

    Apple Software Update 2.3.0.177

    Apple Inc. - 84,2MB - Shareware -
    Обновление программного обеспечения Apple — программное средство компанией Apple, которое устанавливает последнюю версию программного обеспечения Apple. Он был первоначально введен для Mac пользователи в Mac OS 9. подробнее ...
  • Mozilla Firefox 54.0
    Загрузка

    Mozilla Firefox 54.0

    Mozilla - 44,6MB - Freeware -
    Firefox позволяет контролировать ваш веб-опыт. С оптимизированный пользовательский интерфейс весело возможностей, повышения производительности и новейших открытых веб-технологий, Firefox обеспечивает будущее Интернета, сегодня.Firefox … подробнее ...
  • WinRAR 5.40
    Загрузка

    WinRAR 5.40

    win.rar GmbH - 1,7MB - Shareware -
    OCB 2.16 - это новая версия популярной оболочки для архиватора WinRAR. Программа специально предназначена для быстрого и удобного создания резервных копий документов. подробнее ...
  • QuickTime 7.79.80.95
    Загрузка

    QuickTime 7.79.80.95

    Apple Inc. - Shareware -
    QuickTime является Apple программного обеспечения передовых цифровых средств массовой информации для обоих Mac и Windows-компьютеров обеспечивает непревзойденное качество для создания, воспроизведения и потоковое аудио и видео контента … подробнее ...
  • Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 Redistributable 11.0.61030.0
    Загрузка

    Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 Redistributable 11.0.61030.0

    Microsoft - 2,6MB - Freeware -
    Распространяемый пакет Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 устанавливает компоненты среды выполнения библиотек Visual C++, необходимых для запуска приложений, разработанных с помощью Visual C++, на компьютере без установленной среды Visual C++ 2008. подробнее ...
  • iCloud 6.2.2.39
    Загрузка

    iCloud 6.2.2.39

    Apple Inc. - 123,5MB - Shareware -
    iCloud — облачная служба сделано правильно. Он сохраняет вашу музыку, фотографии, apps, календари, документы и многое другое. подробнее ...
  • Windows Live Sync 14.0.8117.416
    Загрузка

    Windows Live Sync 14.0.8117.416

    Microsoft - Shareware -
    Windows Live Sync (ранее известный как Windows Live FolderShare) является приложением синхронизации свободной в использовании файлов корпорации Майкрософт, предназначенный для файлов и папок между двумя или более компьютеров быть … подробнее ...
  • AVG Protection 2016.151.8013
    Загрузка

    AVG Protection 2016.151.8013

    AVG Technologies - 2,8MB - Shareware -
    AVG защита позволяет пользователям устанавливать AVG безопасность программного обеспечения на каждый из их Windows, Mac OS и Android устройства (но не iOS-устройств). подробнее ...
  • UpdateStar Premium Edition 11.0.1297
    Загрузка

    UpdateStar Premium Edition 11.0.1297

    UpdateStar - 8,2MB - Commercial -
    UpdateStar является программа, которая позволяет вам оставаться в курсе всех ваших личных программного обеспечения, вы используете на вашем компьютере. подробнее ...
Дополнительные заголовки, содержащие

7zx mac os

7zx mac os

7zx mac os

at UpdateStar
  • 7zX 1.7.1
    More

    7zX 1.7.1

    Sixty Five - Freeware -
    7zX is a file compression tool for Mac OS X. It can compress and decompress the 7z file format used by 7-Zip. more info...
  • Apple Software Update 2.4.8.1
    More

    Apple Software Update 2.4.8.1

    Apple Inc. - 84.2MB - Shareware -
    Apple Software Update is a software tool by Apple that installs the latest version of Apple software. It was originally introduced to Mac users in Mac OS 9. A Windows version has been available since the introduction of iTunes 7. more info...
  • Dropbox 40.4.46
    More

    Dropbox 40.4.46

    Evenflow Inc. - Freeware -
    Dropbox is software that syncs your files online and across your computers. Put your files into your Dropbox on one computer, and they'll be instantly available on any of your other computers that you've installed Dropbox on … more info...
  • VLC media player  2.2.8
    More

    VLC media player 2.2.8

    VideoLAN Team - 29.1MB - Freeware -
    VLC Media Player Foot Pedal allows VLC Media Player to be used as transcription software for transcription of all types of media files with full foot pedal support. more info...
  • Java SE Runtime Environment 8.0.141
    More

    Java SE Runtime Environment 8.0.141

    Sun Microsystems, Inc. - Freeware -
    Java allows you to play online games, chat with people around the world, calculate your mortgage interest, and view images in 3D. more info...
  • Safari Browser 5.1.7
    More

    Safari Browser 5.1.7

    Apple Inc. - 36.7MB - Freeware -
    Safari is a popular web browser developed by Apple originally for Mac OS X and later ported to Windows. Safari has several advanced features:Easy Bookmarks: Organize your bookmarks just like you organize music in iTunes. more info...
  • QuickTime 7.79.80.95
    More

    QuickTime 7.79.80.95

    Apple Inc. - Shareware -
    QuickTime is Apple's cutting-edge digital media software for both Mac and Windows-based computers delivers unparalleled quality for creating, playing and streaming audio and video content over the Internet. more info...
  • iTunes 12.7.2.58
    More

    iTunes 12.7.2.58

    Apple Inc. - 75.6MB - Freeware -
    An audio player for playing and organizing digital music files. Buy music, movies, TV shows, and audiobooks, or download free podcasts from the iTunes Store 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. more info...
  • Skype 8.12.0.14
    More

    Skype 8.12.0.14

    Microsoft - 34MB - Freeware -
    Skype is software for calling other people on their computers or phones. Download Skype and start calling for free all over the world. The calls have excellent sound quality and are highly secure with end-to-end encryption. more info...
  • Mozilla Firefox 57.0.2
    More

    Mozilla Firefox 57.0.2

    Mozilla - 36.9MB - Freeware -
    Coupon Search Plugin for Firefox, find some of the best discounts and deals around from the best retailers on the net. Coupons, discount codes and more. CouponMeUp have thousands of the best coupons from hundreds of online retailers. more info...

7zx mac os

search results
Descriptions containing

7zx mac os

  • Skype 8.12.0.14
    More

    Skype 8.12.0.14

    Microsoft - 34MB - Freeware -
    Skype is software for calling other people on their computers or phones. Download Skype and start calling for free all over the world. The calls have excellent sound quality and are highly secure with end-to-end encryption. more info...
  • Apple Software Update 2.4.8.1
    More

    Apple Software Update 2.4.8.1

    Apple Inc. - 84.2MB - Shareware -
    Apple Software Update is a software tool by Apple that installs the latest version of Apple software. It was originally introduced to Mac users in Mac OS 9. A Windows version has been available since the introduction of iTunes 7. more info...
  • Mozilla Firefox 57.0.2
    More

    Mozilla Firefox 57.0.2

    Mozilla - 36.9MB - Freeware -
    Coupon Search Plugin for Firefox, find some of the best discounts and deals around from the best retailers on the net. Coupons, discount codes and more. CouponMeUp have thousands of the best coupons from hundreds of online retailers. more info...
  • WinRAR 5.50
    More

    WinRAR 5.50

    win.rar GmbH - 1.7MB - Shareware -
    WinRAR is a 32-bit/64-bit Windows version of RAR Archiver, the powerful archiver and archive manager. WinRARs main features are very strong general and multimedia compression, solid compression, archive protection from damage, processing … more info...
  • QuickTime 7.79.80.95
    More

    QuickTime 7.79.80.95

    Apple Inc. - Shareware -
    QuickTime is Apple's cutting-edge digital media software for both Mac and Windows-based computers delivers unparalleled quality for creating, playing and streaming audio and video content over the Internet. more info...
  • Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 Redistributable 11.0.61030.0
    More

    Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 Redistributable 11.0.61030.0

    Microsoft - 2.6MB - Freeware -
    The Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 Redistributable Package installs runtime components of Visual C++ Libraries required to run applications developed with Visual C++ on a computer that does not have Visual C++ 2008 installed. more info...
  • iCloud 7.1.0.34
    More

    iCloud 7.1.0.34

    Apple Inc. - 123.5MB - Shareware -
    iCloud is cloud service done right. It stores your music, photos, apps, calendars, documents, and more. And wirelessly pushes them to all your devices.The iCloud Control Panel makes it easy to keep your contacts, calendars, and bookmarks … more info...
  • Windows Live Sync 14.0.8117.416
    More

    Windows Live Sync 14.0.8117.416

    Microsoft - Shareware -
    Windows Live Sync (formerly known as Windows Live FolderShare) is a free-to-use file synchronization application by Microsoft that is designed to allow files and folders between two or more computers be in sync with each other on Windows … more info...
  • UpdateStar Premium Edition 11.0.1297
    More

    UpdateStar Premium Edition 11.0.1297

    UpdateStar - 8.2MB - Commercial -
    UpdateStar 10 offers you a time-saving, one-stop information place for your software setup and makes your computer experience more secure and productive. more info...
  • Microsoft Visual C++ 2010 Redistributable 12.0.30501
    More

    Microsoft Visual C++ 2010 Redistributable 12.0.30501

    Microsoft - Freeware -
    The Microsoft Visual C++ 2010 SP1 Redistributable Package installs runtime components of Visual C++ Libraries required to run applications developed with Visual C++ 2010 SP1 on a computer that does not have Visual C++ 2010 SP1 installed. more info...
Additional titles containing

7zx mac os