Helmsman

  • TotalPDFConverter 3.1
    Plus

    TotalPDFConverter 3.1

    Helmsman - 4,2MB - Shareware -
    Total PDF Converter convertit les PDF en Doc, Excel, HTML, texte, CSV ou d'images (TIFF, par exemple). L'avantage de cet utilitaire est que Total PDF converter convertit un fichier PDF en cours, en plus d'un lot de fichiers pdf en une … plus d'infos ...
  • TotalImageConverter 5.2
    Plus

    TotalImageConverter 5.2

    Helmsman - 5MB - Shareware -
    Total Image Converter est la solution tout-en-un pour gérer vos images. Coup d'oeil: 1) il peut convertir des images (JPG, GIF, BMP, TIF, RAW, WMF, PCX, PNG, PPM, TGA et 25 autres). plus d'infos ...
  • TotalAudioConverter 5.5
    Plus

    TotalAudioConverter 5.5

    Helmsman - 4,4MB - Shareware -
    Nous avons développé Total Audio Converter pour répondre à tous vous besoins de conversion audio. Choisir un convertisseur audio-ce que vous recherchez des formats audio pris en charge, la simplicité d'utilisation et le prix. plus d'infos ...
  • PDFCombine 2.5
    Plus

    PDFCombine 2.5

    Helmsman - 1,8MB - Shareware -
    Avez-vous besoin d'un utilitaire qui peut fusionner plusieurs fichiers PDF en un seul ? Combiner PDF peuvent faire exactement... facilement et de manière flexible. plus d'infos ...
  • EXIFViewer 2.51
    Plus

    EXIFViewer 2.51

    Helmsman - 2,2MB - Shareware -
    EXIF Viewer est l'outil le plus efficace pour traiter les informations étendues déjàcontenues dans vos photos numériques.Chaque photo numérique comprend certaines informations, telles que … plus d'infos ...
  • Total HTML Converter 3.1
    Plus

    Total HTML Converter 3.1

    Helmsman - 4,2MB - Shareware -
    Total HTML Converter convertit le code HTML ou des fichiers MHT Doc, PDF, XLS, JPEG, TXT dans baigne. FLASH est également soutenu. plus d'infos ...
  • Total CAD Converter 3.2
    Plus

    Total CAD Converter 3.2

    Helmsman - 18,1MB - Shareware -
    CAD Converter vous aidera à convertir des fichiers CAO au format tiff, PDF, bmp, jpeg, png, wmf, dxf. Les formats de source sont dwg, dxf, plt, hgl, hg, hpg, OLP, hp, hp1, hp2, hpgl, hpgl2, gl2, prn, spl, cgm, svg. plus d'infos ...
  • Total Outlook Converter Pro 4.1
    Plus

    Total Outlook Converter Pro 4.1

    Helmsman - 66,4MB - Shareware -
    Total Outlook Converter Pro convertit les courriels avec des pièces jointes en PDF, PDF / A, DOC, TIFF, MBOX, EML et TXT. L'application offre des fonctionnalités de traitement inégalées. plus d'infos ...
  • Total Excel Converter 3.7
    Plus

    Total Excel Converter 3.7

    Helmsman - 3MB - Shareware -
    Total Excel Converter est la solution idéale pour convertir des fichiers PDF, Open Office, Word, texte, CSV ou Lotus Excel ou autres tableurs. Convertisseur Excel possède la plus large liste de formats supportés. plus d'infos ...
  • Total Doc Converter 3.2
    Plus

    Total Doc Converter 3.2

    Helmsman - 2,9MB - Shareware -
    Doc Converter résout le problème de conversion des fichiers Doc en PDF, HTML, XLS, JPG, TIFF ou texte. Le programme a été développé pour sauver la pratique et le temps. plus d'infos ...

Helmsman

  • TotalPDFConverter 3.1
    More

    TotalPDFConverter 3.1

    Helmsman - 4.2MB - Shareware -
    Total PDF Converter converts PDF to Doc, Excel, HTML, Text, CSV or images (e.g. TIFF). The advantage of this utility is that Total PDF converter converts a current PDF file, as well as a batch of pdf files at one time. more info...
  • EXIFViewer 2.51
    More

    EXIFViewer 2.51

    Helmsman - 2.2MB - Shareware -
    EXIF Viewer is the most efficient tool for dealing with the extended information alreadycontained in your digital photos.Every digital photo includes some extended information, such as … more info...
  • PDFCombine 2.5
    More

    PDFCombine 2.5

    Helmsman - 1.8MB - Shareware -
    Do you need a utility that can merge several PDF files into one? PDF Combine can do exactly this...easily and flexibly. PDF Combine is the most efficient and handiest program available on the market. more info...
  • TotalAudioConverter 5.5
    More

    TotalAudioConverter 5.5

    Helmsman - 4.4MB - Shareware -
    We developed Total Audio Converter to fulfill all you audio conversion needs. Choosing an audio converter you look for audio formats supported, the simplicity of use and the price. Good news - TAC is the thing you need. more info...
  • TotalImageConverter 5.2
    More

    TotalImageConverter 5.2

    Helmsman - 5MB - Shareware -
    Total Image Converter is all-in-one solution to handle your images. Look: 1)it can convert images (JPG, GIF, BMP, TIF, RAW, WMF, PCX, PNG, PPM, TGA, and 25 more). more info...
  • Total CAD Converter 3.2
    More

    Total CAD Converter 3.2

    Helmsman - 18.1MB - Shareware -
    CAD Converter will help you to convert CAD files to tiff, PDF, bmp, jpeg, png, wmf, dxf. Source formats are dwg, dxf, plt, hgl, hg, hpg, plo, hp, hp1, hp2, hpgl, hpgl2, gl2, prn, spl, cgm, svg. more info...
  • Total Doc Converter 3.2
    More

    Total Doc Converter 3.2

    Helmsman - 2.9MB - Shareware -
    Doc Converter solves the problem of converting Doc files to PDF, HTML, XLS, JPG, TIFF, or Text. The program has been developed to be handy and time saving. more info...
  • Total Outlook Converter Pro 4.1
    More

    Total Outlook Converter Pro 4.1

    Helmsman - 66.4MB - Shareware -
    Total Outlook Converter Pro converts Outlook emails with attachments to PDF, PDF/A, DOC, TIFF, MBOX, EML and TXT. The app offers unmatched attachment processing capabilities. more info...
  • Total HTML Converter 3.1
    More

    Total HTML Converter 3.1

    Helmsman - 4.2MB - Shareware -
    Total HTML Converter converts HTML or MHT files to Doc, PDF, XLS, JPEG, TXT in bathes. FLASH is also supported. It can be handled via well-thought user interface or command line.There are lots of conversion options like Fit HTML Width To … more info...
  • PrintMaestro 3.1
    More

    PrintMaestro 3.1

    Helmsman - 4.8MB - Shareware -
    PrintMaestro - for print the folders tree and folders content easily.Print and export your folders context to pdf or html files. With Print Maestro you can navigate the hard disk and print or export the list of files to various formats... more info...