DVD Video Soft Limited.

  • Free YouTube Download 4.1.86.930
    Более

    Free YouTube Download 4.1.86.930

    DVD Video Soft Limited. - 33,3MB - Freeware -
    Free YouTube Download представляет собой одну из наиболее используемых программ, которая позволяет скачивать как отдельные видео ролики с YouTube, так и целые коллекции видео: - YouTube плейлисты и шоулисты; - все видео какого-либо YouTube … подробнее ...
  • Free Audio CD Burner 2.0.45.1224
    Более

    Free Audio CD Burner 2.0.45.1224

    DVD Video Soft Limited. - 28,1MB - Freeware -
    Бесплатная программа для создания музыкальных CD-дисков из файлов форматов wav, mp3, wmа для проигрывания в музыкальных центрах, магнитолах и т.д., оснащенных CD-плеером.Свойства аудио: - запись CD-аудиодисков формата … подробнее ...
  • Free Audio Converter 5.1.6.913
    Более

    Free Audio Converter 5.1.6.913

    DVD Video Soft Limited. - 2,4MB - Freeware -
    Free Audio Converter поддерживает все популярные аудио форматы. Он конвертирует мужду aac, ac3, aiff, ape, flac, m4a, m4b, mka, mp3, ogg, ra, tta, wav, wma и другими форматами. Это лучший MP3 конвертер. подробнее ...
  • Free Video Flip and Rotate 2.1.9.827
    Более

    Free Video Flip and Rotate 2.1.9.827

    DVD Video Soft Limited. - Freeware -
    Повернуть или отразить видео одним нажатием клавиши мыши. Очень быстро и просто. 7 стандартных функций: повернуть на 90 по часовой стрелке; повернуть на 180; повернуть против часовой на 90; отразить горизонтально; отразить … подробнее ...
  • Free Video to DVD Converter 5.0.99.823
    Более

    Free Video to DVD Converter 5.0.99.823

    DVD Video Soft Limited. - 30,5MB - Freeware -
    Бесплатный конвертер видео в DVD конвертирует видео различных форматов в DVD-формат и пишет их на DVD-диск, который можно проигрывать на любом домашнем DVD плеере. подробнее ...
  • Free Video to JPG Converter  5.0.101.201
    Более

    Free Video to JPG Converter 5.0.101.201

    DVD Video Soft Limited. - 28,2MB - Freeware -
    Free Video to JPG Converter позволяет извлекать кадры в формате JPG из видеофайла всего одним нажатием клавиши мыши. Программа очень проста в использовании. Это идеальный инструмент для создания фотогалереи из Вашего домашнего видео. подробнее ...
  • Free Video Dub 2.0.22.925
    Более

    Free Video Dub 2.0.22.925

    DVD Video Soft Limited. - Freeware -
    Бесплатный видеоредактор позволит Вам удалять ненужные сцены из видеофайлов. При этом программа сохранит качество входного видеофайла и обработает его без конвертирования и потерь качества! подробнее ...
  • Free Audio Editor 1.0.9.324
    Более

    Free Audio Editor 1.0.9.324

    DVD Video Soft Limited. - Freeware -
    Свободный Audio Editor является простой в использовании аудио инструмент редактирования, какие основные функции удаления нежелательных частей аудио и разделить аудио файлов.Интерфейс программы интуитивно понятный и простой. подробнее ...
  • Free DVD Video Burner 3.2.7.925
    Более

    Free DVD Video Burner 3.2.7.925

    DVD Video Soft Limited. - Freeware -
    Бесплатная программа записывает готовые DVD-видео, файлы, папки, такие, как Video_TS с Вашего ПК (жесткого диска) на DVD-диск, который можно проигрывать на домашних DVD-плеерах. подробнее ...
  • Free Disc Burner 3.0.66.823
    Более

    Free Disc Burner 3.0.66.823

    DVD Video Soft Limited. - Freeware -
    Free Disc Burner также может стереть ваш диск. Программа поддерживает запись еще и Blu-Ray дисков.Поддерживаемые типы медиа: BD-R / BD-RE (Blu-Ray), DVD-R Double Layer, DVD-R Dual Layer, DVD + R / DVD + RW, DVD-R / DVD-RW, DVD-RAM, CDR … подробнее ...

DVD Video Soft Limited.

  • Free YouTube Download 4.1.38.323
    Download

    Free YouTube Download 4.1.38.323

    DVD Video Soft Limited. - 33.3MB - Freeware -
    Free YouTube Download. Download video from YouTube to your computer hard drive with one mouse click. Video from YouTube will be saved as AVI file. You'll be able to play it with any video player on your computer. more info...
  • Free Audio Converter 5.1.2.323
    Download

    Free Audio Converter 5.1.2.323

    DVD Video Soft Limited. - 2.4MB - Freeware -
    Audio Converter is indispensable for converting (audio encoder / decoder) audio / music files from one to another directly from Explorer with ID3v2 Tag editing and new Mp3 (Lame) support. more info...
  • Free Audio CD Burner 2.0.45.1224
    Download

    Free Audio CD Burner 2.0.45.1224

    DVD Video Soft Limited. - 28.1MB - Freeware -
    Free Audio CD Burner creates CD disks from wav, .mp3, .wma files to play them in any music center such as disc center, car stereo with CD player, etc...Audio Features:- writes Audio CDs from .wav, .mp3, .wma files;- decodes and writes … more info...
  • Free Video Flip and Rotate 2.1.9.827
    Download

    Free Video Flip and Rotate 2.1.9.827

    DVD Video Soft Limited. - Freeware -
    Free Video Flip and Rotate. Rotate or flip video with one mouse click.Very fast and easy. 7 predefined presets:- rotate video 90 CW;- rotate video 180;- rotate video 90 CCW;- flip video horizontal;- flip video vertical;- flip video … more info...
  • Free Video to DVD Converter 5.0.99.823
    Download

    Free Video to DVD Converter 5.0.99.823

    DVD Video Soft Limited. - 30.5MB - Freeware -
    Free Video To DVD Converter converts videos of any video format to a DVD format and burns them to a DVD disk, which can be played on any home DVD player.Free Video to DVD Converter:- converts different video formats;- burns several video … more info...
  • Free Video Dub 2.0.22.925
    Download

    Free Video Dub 2.0.22.925

    DVD Video Soft Limited. - Freeware -
    Free Video Dub is a video editing program that allows to delete unwanted scenes from video files. The program preserves the quality of input video files and processes them without re-encoding. more info...
  • Free Video to JPG Converter  5.0.101.201
    Download

    Free Video to JPG Converter 5.0.101.201

    DVD Video Soft Limited. - 28.2MB - Freeware -
    Free Video to JPG Converter. Make video snapshots and extract frames from video files to JPG files with one mouse click. It is an ideal tool to make photo galleries from your home video. more info...
  • Free DVD Video Burner 3.2.7.925
    Download

    Free DVD Video Burner 3.2.7.925

    DVD Video Soft Limited. - Freeware -
    Free DVD Video Burner writes prepared DVD videos, files, folders, like Video_TS from your PC (hard drive) to a DVD disk, which can be played on all home DVD players.Writes DVD-Video discs from any valid Video layout.Supports XP, Vista and … more info...
  • Free Audio Editor 1.0.9.324
    Download

    Free Audio Editor 1.0.9.324

    DVD Video Soft Limited. - Freeware -
    Free Audio Editor is an easy to use audio editing tool, which key functions are to delete unwanted audio parts and split audio files.The interface of the program is intuitive and simple. more info...
  • Free Disc Burner 3.0.38.1224
    Download

    Free Disc Burner 3.0.38.1224

    DVD Video Soft Limited. - Freeware -
    Free Disc Burner writes any files, folders (data) to any disc. The program features new burning engine. The interface is simple and easy-to-use. more info...