AKVIS LLC

  • AKVIS Sketch 15.0.2674.10091
    Mehr

    AKVIS Sketch 15.0.2674.10091

    AKVIS LLC - 11,1MB - Shareware -
    AKVIS Sketch wandelt Fotos in Zeichnungen und Aquarellbilder um. Überraschen Sie Ihre Freunden mit realistischen S/W und farbigen Zeichnungen, die die Technik der Bleistift-, Kohle -, und Aquarellzeichnung nachahmen.Ab sofort benötigen Sie … mehr Info...
  • AKVIS Retoucher  8.3
    Mehr

    AKVIS Retoucher 8.3

    AKVIS LLC - 6,3MB - Shareware -
    AKVIS Retoucher ist eine wirkungsvolle Fotorestaurierungssoftware.Der Retoucher hilft nicht nur Kratzer, Risse, Schmutz und sonstige Beschädigungen zu beseitigen, sondern auch fehlenden Teile des Fotos zu rekonstruieren, indem die … mehr Info...
  • AKVIS SmartMask 4.0
    Mehr

    AKVIS SmartMask 4.0

    AKVIS LLC - 9,6MB - Shareware -
    AKVIS SmartMask ist ein Selection-Tool, das die Auswahl schwieriger Objekte innerhalb weniger Sekunden erlaubt, ohne sie genau zu markieren. Nie war die Auswahl so einfach! mehr Info...
  • AKVIS Decorator 3.0
    Mehr

    AKVIS Decorator 3.0

    AKVIS LLC - 25,7MB - Shareware -
    Das AKVIS Decorator plug-in füllt Flächen mit neuen Texturen und Farben. Sie wählen einen Teil des Bildes - zum Beispiel, das Kleid eines Mädchens, ein Auto, ein Möbelstück, etc. - aus und wenden neue Texturen darauf an. mehr Info...
  • AKVIS Coloriage 9.0.1044.9177
    Mehr

    AKVIS Coloriage 9.0.1044.9177

    AKVIS LLC - 10,8MB - Shareware -
    Bringen Sie Leben in Ihre Schwarz/Weiß -Fotos mit AKVIS Coloriage!AKVIS präsentiert die ultimative Lösung zum Einfärben der Schwarz/Weiß-Fotos. mehr Info...
  • AKVIS LightShop 4.0
    Mehr

    AKVIS LightShop 4.0

    AKVIS LLC - 6,3MB - Shareware -
    Die Menschen werden von Natur aus von Dingen die glänzen, funkeln und glühen angezogen. Ein Lichteffekt zieht Aufmerksamkeit auf sich und belebt jedes Foto.AKVIS LightShop erlaubt es, erstaunliche Lichteffekte zu erstellen: ein Blitz in … mehr Info...
  • AKVIS Enhancer 13.5
    Mehr

    AKVIS Enhancer 13.5

    AKVIS LLC - 10,8MB - Shareware -
    AKVIS Enhancer erlaubt es, Details von unterbelichteten und überbelichteten Teilen eines Fotos zu zeigen. Das Werkzeug ist besonders hilfreich, wenn es einem Foto an Details mangelt. mehr Info...
  • AKVIS Chameleon 10.2
    Mehr

    AKVIS Chameleon 10.2

    AKVIS LLC - 6,7MB - Shareware -
    Chameleon ist ein wunderbares Werkzeug für Erstellung von Fotocollagen mit automatischer Adaptierung der eingesetzten Gegenstände in Bezug auf die Farbe des Hintergrundes sowie deren Kantenglättung. mehr Info...
  • AKVIS Noise Buster 8.5
    Mehr

    AKVIS Noise Buster 8.5

    AKVIS LLC - 9,8MB - Shareware -
    AKVIS Noise Buster ist Software zur Verringerung des Rauschens auf digitalen Bildern. Das digitale Rauschen kann als zahlreiche helle, dunkle oder farbige Bildpunkte auf einfarbigen Flächen auftreten. mehr Info...
  • AKVIS ArtSuite
    Mehr

    AKVIS ArtSuite

    AKVIS LLC - Shareware -
    AKVIS ArtSuite is photo decoration software that allows you to apply effects or add frames to your photos. Sample photo frames that come with ArtSuite can be easily tailored to your particular photo by choosing its … mehr Info...

AKVIS LLC

  • AKVIS Retoucher  8.3
    Download

    AKVIS Retoucher 8.3

    AKVIS LLC - 6.3MB - Shareware -
    AKVIS Retoucher is a photo restoration and imageretouching tool that works as a Photoshop plugin.It removes dust, scratches, stains, and otherdefects that appear on damaged photos. more info...
  • AKVIS Coloriage 9.0.1044.9177
    Download

    AKVIS Coloriage 9.0.1044.9177

    AKVIS LLC - 10.8MB - Shareware -
    Breathe life into your black and white photos with AKVIS Coloriage! AKVIS presents the cutting edge technology of automatic photo colorizing that will change your ideas about image colorization forever. more info...
  • AKVIS Sketch 15.0.2674.10091
    Download

    AKVIS Sketch 15.0.2674.10091

    AKVIS LLC - 11.1MB - Shareware -
    AKVIS Sketch is software for conversion of photos into pencil sketches and watercolor drawings. Surprise your friends with realistic color and B&W drawings that imitate the technique of graphite and color pencil, charcoal and watercolor. more info...
  • AKVIS SmartMask 4.0
    Download

    AKVIS SmartMask 4.0

    AKVIS LLC - 9.6MB - Shareware -
    AKVIS SmartMask is an efficient masking tool that saves you time on complex selections and is fun to use. Never before has selection been so simple! more info...
  • AKVIS Chameleon 9.1
    Download

    AKVIS Chameleon 9.1

    AKVIS LLC - 6.7MB - Shareware -
    AKVIS Chameleon - Collage Creation Software for automatic adjustment of inserted objects to the target image color range. The tool is extremely easy to use as it does not require precise selection of objects. more info...
  • Coloriage 7.5
    Download

    Coloriage 7.5

    AKVIS LLC - Shareware -
    Coloriage is a plug in to color black and white portraits, photos and for changing the colors in colored images.It lets you manipulate the coloors of an image: from colourising old black and white photos to replacing colors in your color … more info...
  • AKVIS Decorator 3.0
    Download

    AKVIS Decorator 3.0

    AKVIS LLC - 25.7MB - Shareware -
    The Decorator plugin allows changing the surface of an object in a realistic manner. Select a part of an image – a dress on a girl, a car, a piece of furniture, etc, and apply new textures to it. more info...
  • AKVIS LightShop 4.0
    Download

    AKVIS LightShop 4.0

    AKVIS LLC - 6.3MB - Shareware -
    People by their nature are attracted by things that shine, sparkle, glow and glitter. A light effect draws attention and animates any photo.AKVIS LightShop helps you create amazing light effects: lightning in a stormy sky, a colorful … more info...
  • AKVIS Noise Buster 8.5
    Download

    AKVIS Noise Buster 8.5

    AKVIS LLC - 9.8MB - Shareware -
    AKVIS Noise Buster is software for noise suppression on digital and scanned images. Digital cameras opened the door to easy and entertaining photography. more info...
  • AKVIS ArtSuite
    Download

    AKVIS ArtSuite

    AKVIS LLC - Shareware -
    AKVIS ArtSuite is photo decoration software that allows you to apply effects or add frames to your photos. Sample photo frames that come with ArtSuite can be easily tailored to your particular photo by choosing its … more info...