Abelssoft GmbH

  • AntiBrowserSpy 265
    Plus

    AntiBrowserSpy 265

    Abelssoft GmbH - 13,7MB - Shareware -
    AntiBrowserSpy est un outil conçu pour aider les utilisateurs à éteindre ces fonctionnalités espion. Désactiver les fonctionnalités d'espionnage de navigateurs. plus d'infos ...
  • GClean 200.07
    Plus

    GClean 200.07

    Abelssoft GmbH - 14,1MB - Commercial -
    Google offre aux utilisateurs des services populaires et utiles innombrables. Mais utilisateurs paient un prix invisible pour cette commodité, que Google utilise ses services en ligne pour exploiter vos données personnelles. plus d'infos ...
  • PC Fresh 2019.5.17
    Plus

    PC Fresh 2019.5.17

    Abelssoft GmbH - 22,7MB - Shareware -
    Vous voulez régler votre ordinateur comme experts pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats ?Optimisez les performances de votre ordinateur !Personnaliser l'apparence de votre système d'exploitation !Modifier de nombreux paramètres cachés … plus d'infos ...
  • CleverPrint 8.1
    Plus

    CleverPrint 8.1

    Abelssoft GmbH - 22,3MB - Shareware -
    CleverPrint est un pilote d’imprimante afin de réduire vos coûts d’impression. CleverPrint permet de gérer vos sessions quotidiennes d’impression, d’une manière beaucoup plus efficace et réduire vos coûts d’impression jusqu'à 50 %. plus d'infos ...
  • YouTube Song Downloader 19.14
    Plus

    YouTube Song Downloader 19.14

    Abelssoft GmbH - 42,7MB - Freeware -
    Télécharger musique et vidéos avec ce logiciel. Il suffit d'entrer l'artiste ou le titre de la chanson dans la zone de recherche et vous obtiendrez de grands résultats à partir du portail YouTube. plus d'infos ...
  • JetDrive 9.3
    Plus

    JetDrive 9.3

    Abelssoft GmbH - 35,6MB - Shareware -
    JetDrive est une suite de défragmentation et d'optimisation de disque facile à utiliser qui peut non seulement défragmenter un disque dur, mais avec un certain nombre d'avantages uniques et caractéristiques davantage améliorer l'efficacité … plus d'infos ...
  • StartupStar 11.30
    Plus

    StartupStar 11.30

    Abelssoft GmbH - 0,8MB - Shareware -
    StartupStar vous donne le plein contrôle sur ce qui se passe lorsque vous démarrez votre système. Il gère tous les programmes qui sont lancés sur Windows démarrent.Avec StartupStar, vous pouvez choisir, quels programmes sont commencés … plus d'infos ...
  • UpdateYeti 2019.3.02
    Plus

    UpdateYeti 2019.3.02

    Abelssoft GmbH - Freeware -
    Update Yeti ist eine Webseite, die Daten zu Programmen sammelt und die einen Windows Nutzer benachrichtigt, wenn Updates für seine installierten Programme gefunden werden. plus d'infos ...
  • Schirmfoto 4.12
    Plus

    Schirmfoto 4.12

    Abelssoft GmbH - 10,9MB - Shareware -
    Captures d’écran quelques secondesScreenphoto crée des captures d’écran avec juste un clic de sourisMultiples formatsScreenphoto peut enregistrer des fichiers dans des formats différents, y compris PNG, JPG et PDFUpload et … plus d'infos ...
  • CryptBox 2017
    Plus

    CryptBox 2017

    Abelssoft GmbH - 21,8MB - Commercial -
    CryptBox est un système de cryptage de données haute performance qui sert de base de sécurité complet des disques et des conteneurs. Il vous permet de créer un TravelSafe, qui permet d’accéder à vos données chiffrées n’importe où. plus d'infos ...

Abelssoft GmbH

  • AntiBrowserSpy 196
    More

    AntiBrowserSpy 196

    Abelssoft GmbH - 13.7MB - Shareware -
    AntiBrowserSpy is a tool designed for helping users to switch off those spy functionality. Turn off the browsers espionage features. more info...
  • YouTube Song Downloader 17.13
    More

    YouTube Song Downloader 17.13

    Abelssoft GmbH - 42.7MB - Freeware -
    Download music and videos with this software. Simply enter the artist or song title in the search box and you'll get great results from the YouTube portal. Afterwards, you can download the video or audio file. more info...
  • GClean 144
    More

    GClean 144

    Abelssoft GmbH - 14.1MB - Commercial -
    Google provides users innumerable popular and useful services. But users pay an invisible price for this convenience, as Google uses its online services to mine your personal data. more info...
  • PC Fresh 2017.3.26
    More

    PC Fresh 2017.3.26

    Abelssoft GmbH - 22.7MB - Shareware -
    Do you want to tune your computer like experts to achieve the best results?Optimize the performance of your computer!Customize the look and feel of your operating system!Change many hidden settings!Optimize your drives!Speed up your … more info...
  • UpdateYeti 2.46
    More

    UpdateYeti 2.46

    Abelssoft GmbH - Freeware -
    Update Yeti ist eine Webseite, die Daten zu Programmen sammelt und die einen Windows Nutzer benachrichtigt, wenn Updates für seine installierten Programme gefunden werden. more info...
  • StartupStar 10.0
    More

    StartupStar 10.0

    Abelssoft GmbH - 0.8MB - Shareware -
    StartupStar gives you full control about what happens when you start your system. It manages all programs that are launched on Windows start up.With StartupStar, you can choose, which programs are started so you'll be able to remove … more info...
  • CleverPrint 2018.7.0
    More

    CleverPrint 2018.7.0

    Abelssoft GmbH - 22.3MB - Shareware -
    CleverPrint is a printer driver and manager designed to reduce your printing costs. CleverPrint allows you to handle your daily printing sessions in a much more effective way and reduce your printing costs by up to 50%. more info...
  • Schirmfoto 3.01
    More

    Schirmfoto 3.01

    Abelssoft GmbH - 10.9MB - Shareware -
    Screenshots within secondsScreenphoto creates screenshots with just one mouse clickMultiple formatsScreenphoto can save files in different formats including PNG, JPG and PDFUpload and shareScreenphoto allows you to share your screenshots … more info...
  • CheckDrive 2018.1.18
    More

    CheckDrive 2018.1.18

    Abelssoft GmbH - 28.2MB - Freeware -
    Did you ever have a system crash? If yes then CheckDrive is for you. CheckDrive is a free tool allowing you to check your hard disks for errors and to correct them instantly. It's easy to use, fast and reliable. more info...
  • JetDrive 9.1
    More

    JetDrive 9.1

    Abelssoft GmbH - 35.6MB - Shareware -
    JetDrive is an easy to use disk optimization and defragmentation suite that can not only defrag a hard drive, but with a number of unique benefits and features to further improve a system’s efficiency.JetDrive can be set to run either … more info...